CZŁONKOWIE PTBFM

1. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
2. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
3. Babecki Miłosz Dr milosz.babecki@uwm.edu.pl UWM
4. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
5. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
6. Baszak Ewa Dr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
7. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
8. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
9. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr hab. boguslawa.bodzioch-bryla@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
10. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
11. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
12. Brzozowska Blanka Dr hab. brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
13. Bubak Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorz.bubak@uj.edu.pl UJ
14. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
15. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
16. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
17. Bulaszewska Małgorzata Dr m.bulaszewska@gmail.com U SWPS Warszawa
18. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
19. Chojna Natalia Mgr nchojna@fn.org.pl Filmoteka Narodowa – Instytut Audiowizualny
20. Chudoliński Michał Jan Mgr michal.chudolinski@gmail.com
21. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
22. Copik Ilona Dr hab. ilonac@autograf.pl US
23. Czaja Justyna Dr hab. jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
24. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
25. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
26. Domalewski Adam Dr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
27. Domke Radosław Dr hab., prof. UZ r.domke@o2.pl UZ
28. Dudziński Robert Dr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
29. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
30. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com UŁ i UW
31. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
32. Dziewit Jakub Mgr kuba@grupakulturalna.pl Wydawnictwo UŚ
33. Figat Katarzyna Mgr katarzyna.figat@chopin.edu.pl Uniwersytet Muzyczny im. Fryderyka Chopina w Warszawie
34. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
35. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
36. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
37. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
38. Frąc Waldemar Dr waldemar.frac@uj.edu.pl UJ
39. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
40. Frydrysiak Sandra Dr sfrydysiak@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
41. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
42. Gluba Justyna Mgr justyna.gluba@gmail.com UG
43. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. U SWPS barbara.giza@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
44. Głownia Dawid Dr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UWr
45. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wgodzic@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
46. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
47. Grodź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl
48. Grzechowiak Jarosław Mgr jarek.grzechowiak@gmail.com
49. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@ug.edu.pl UG
50. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab., prof. UKW mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
51. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
52. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
53. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
54. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab. UMCS
55. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
56. Jajko Krzysztof Dr jajkokrzy@o2.pl
57. Jagielski Sebastian Dr s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
58. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
59. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
60. Janikowska Agata Mgr agata.janikowska.76@gmail.com UWr
61. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
62. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
63. Junke Dawid Dr dawid.junke@uwr.edu.pl UWr
64. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
65. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
66. Kasprzak Marta Mgr martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
67. Katafiasz Olga Dr hab., prof. AST olgakatafiasz@onet.eu AST
68. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr hab. magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
69. Kępiński Marcin Dr hab. marcin.kepinski@uni.lodz.pl
70. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
71. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
72. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
73. Kletowski Piotr Dr hab. piotr.kletowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
74. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
75. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
76. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
77. Konefał Sebastian Dr hab. filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
78. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr hab. kk@eurekamedia.info UW
79. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
80. Koschany Rafał Dr hab. koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
81. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosinska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
82. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
83. Kostyra Karolina Mgr gilbertalbertyna@gmail.com
84. Kowalczyk Marcin Dr marcinakow@gmail.com UKW
85. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
86. Kowalska-Elkader Natalia Dr natalia.kowalska@uni.lodz.pl
87. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
88. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
89. Krawczyk-Łaskarzewska Anna Dr jlask@02.pl UWM
90. Krawczyńska Kinga Lic. krawczynskakinga@gmai.com UWr
91. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
92. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com UG
93. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
94. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr pd.kwiatkowska@uw.edu.pl UW
95. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
96. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
97. Lipiński Kamil Dr lipinski_kamil@yahoo.com UAM
98. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
99. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
100. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
101. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
102. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola.marczak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
103. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
104. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
105. Mateja Magdalena Dr hab. mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
106. Matuszewski Michał m.mauszewski@u-jazdowski.pl CSW Zamek Ujazdowski
107. Maziarz Magdalena Dr Magdalena.maziarz@uwr.edu.pl UWr
108. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
109. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
110. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
111. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
112. Morozow Iwona Dr iwona.morozow@gmail.com Uniwersytet SWPS filia we Wrocławiu
113. Mrozewicz Anna Dr hab. esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
114. Musiał Janusz Dr hab. januszmusial@wp.pl
115. Myszkowski Kamil Mgr myszkowskika@gmail.com
116. Myślak Dominika Dr Dominika.myslak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
117. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
118. Najbor  Joanna Mgr joanna.najbor@student.uj.edu.pl UJ
119. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
120. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl UJ
121. Okoński Krzysztof Dr hab., prof. UKW k.okonski@ukw.edu.pl UKW
122. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
123. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
124. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@us.edu.pl
125. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
126. Ostrowska Elżbieta Dr ostrowskaelzb@gmail.com
127. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
128. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
129. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
130. Pękala Iga Mgr iga.pekala@op.pl UWr
131. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
132. Piepiórka Michał Dr piepior@tlen.pl UAM
133. Pigulak Marcin Dr marcin.pigulak@uam.edu.pl UAM
134. Piotrowski Grzegorz Dr peter_kilbourn@op.pl UG
135. Piskorz Artur Dr hab. artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
136. Pleszczyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
137. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
138. Podsiadło-Kwiecień Małgorzata Dr magdalena.podsiadlo-kwiecien@uj.edu.pl UJ
139. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
140. Powierska Aleksandra Dr aleksandra.powierska@uj.edu.pl UJ
141. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
142. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
143. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
144. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Prof. dr hab. m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
145. Rode Dagmara Dr dagmara.rode@gmail.com
146. Rojek Patrycja Dr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
147. Rutkowska Teresa Mgr tz.rutkowska@gmail.com KF
148. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
149. Sanakiewicz Marcin Dr sanakiewiczmarcin@gmail.com UMCS
150. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
151. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
152. Sikorska Joanna Dr joanna.sikorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
153. Sitarski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŁ piotr.sitarski@uni.lodz.pl
154. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
155. Sitkiewicz Paweł Dr hab., prof. UG pawel.sitkiewicz@ug.edu.pl UG
156. Siudak Martyna Dr Siudak.martyna@gmail.com „GW” Olsztyn
157. Składanek Marcin Dr hab. marcin.skladanek@uni.lodz.pl
158. Skotarczak Dorota Prof. dr hab. skot@amu.edu.pl UAM
159. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
160. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
161. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
162. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
163. Sowa Agnieszka Mgr agnieszkasowa@op.pl UMCS
164. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
165. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. grazyna.stach@uj.edu.pl UJ
166. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
167. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
168. Stelmach Miłosz Mgr milosz.stelmach@gmail.com UJ
169. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
170. Sulka Iwo Dr iwosulka@gmail.com
171. Syska Rafał Dr hab. rafal.syska@uj.edu.pl UJ
172. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr historyk@ukw.edu.pl UKW
173. Szczypa Piotr Dr p.szczypa@gmail.com UMCS
174. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
175. Szostak Sylwia Dr sszostak@swps.edu SWPS
176. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
177. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
178. Szymala Jacek Dr historiawkinie@gmail.com UWr
179. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
180. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
181. Śliwińska Anna Dr hab. annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
182. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
183. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
184. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
185. Taszycka Anna Dr KA im. A. Frycza-Modrzewskiego
186. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
187. Twardoch-Raś Ewelina Dr etwardoch@o2.pl UJ
188. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
189. Walewska Ewa M. Mgr ewa_walewska@o2.pl
190. Waligórska-Olejniczak Beata Dr hab., Prof. UAM beata.waligorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
191. Waszkiewicz-Raviv Alicja Dr alicja.waszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl UW
192. Wejbert-Wąsiewicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
193. Wiatr Przemysław Dr przemyslaw.wiatr@umcs.pl UMCS
194. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
195. Witek Michał Mgr michal.witek@yahoo.com UWr
196. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
197. Włodek Patrycja Dr hab. patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
198. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr  k.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
199. Wolski Michał Dr michal.wolski@uwr.edu.pl UWr
200. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
201. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr hab. ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
202. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
203. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
204. Wyżyński Adam Mgr AWyzynski@fn.org.pl FN
205. Viren Denis Dr denis.viren@gmail.com Państwowy Instytut Sztuki w Moskwie
206. Zaborski Marcin Dr mzaborski@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
207. Zajdel Jakub Dr hab. jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
208. Zawisza Anita Mgr anita.zawisza@uw.edu.pl UW
209. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
210. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
211. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
212. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
213. Żyto Kamila Dr hab. junepl@yahoo.com