CZŁONKOWIE PTFBM

1. Abramik Stanisław mgr stanislaw.artur@gmail.com Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
2. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
3. Andrysek Adam Mgr adam.andrysek@icloud.com
4. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
5. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
6. Baszak Ewa Mgr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
7. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
8. Berlińska Paulina Mgr paulina.berlinska@gmail.com UMK
9. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
10. Bitka Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.bitka@gmail.com UAM
11. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr bogusława.bodzioch-bryła@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
12. Bohdziewicz Janusz Dr bohjan@interia.pl AP w Słupsku
13. Bomba Radosław Dr radoslawbomba@gmail.com UMCS
14. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
15. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
16. Brzozowska Blanka Dr brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
17. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
18. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
19. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
20. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
21. Choczaj Małgorzata Mgr choczaj.malgorzata@gmail.com UAM
22. Chudzicka-Dudzik Patrycja Mgr pchudzicka@uni.lodz.pl
23. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
24. Copik Ilona Dr ilonac@autograf.pl US
25. Czaja Justyna Dr jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
26. Czerkawski Piotr Mgr czerkawskipiotr@wp.pl UWr
27. Derda-Nowakowski Michał Dr derda-nowakowski@uni.lodz.pl
28. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
29. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
30. Domalewski Adam Mgr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
31. Drzazga Dagmara Dr hab. dagmara.drzazga@poczta.onet.pl
32. Dudziński Robert Mgr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
33. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
34. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com
35. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
36. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
37. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
38. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
39. Fiłonowicz Adrianna Mgr adrianna.filonowicz@gmail.com UAM
40. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
41. Frąc Waldemar Dr w.frontz@poczta.fm UJ
42. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS Pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
43. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
44. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. U SWPS barbara.giza@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
45. Głownia Dawid Mgr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UJ
46. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wgodzic@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
47. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
48. Grabowska Grażyna Mgr ggrabowska@fn.org.pl FN
49. Gródź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl UAM
50. Gruchoła Małgorzata Dr hab. mgruch@kul.pl KUL
51. Gruenpeter Natalia Dr n.gruenpeter@gmail.com
52. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@czar-slovenii.pl UG
53. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab. mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
54. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
55. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
56. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
57. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab. UMCS
58. Igielska Anna Dr igielska@amu.edu.pl UAM
59. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
60. Jackowska Magdalena Mgr ml.jackowska@gmail.com UAM
61. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
62. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
63. Jagielski Sebastian Dr s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
64. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
65. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
66. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
67. Kamińska Magdalena Dr ragnell@amu.edu.pl UAM
68. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
69. Kaprzyk Marta Mgr marta.kaprzyk@gmail.com UWr
70. Karpoluk Jakub Dr jakubk@pjatk.edu.pl PJATK
71. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
72. Kiejziewicz Agnieszka Mgr agnes.kiejziewicz@gmail.com UJ
73. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
74. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
75. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
76. Kletowski Piotr Dr elektus@wp.pl UJ
77. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
78. Koczarowska Natasza Dr hab. rozio@wp.pl
79. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
80. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
81. Kołtunowska Maria Mgr mariakoltunowska@gmail.com KUL
82. Konefał Sebastian Dr filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
83. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr kk@eurekamedia.info UW
84. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
85. Koryciński Mariusz Mgr edokin@wp.pl UW
86. Koschany Rafał Dr koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
87. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosińska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
88. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
89. Koszalińska Magdalena Mgr mkoszalinska@gmail.com Szkoła Wajdy
90. Kowalczyk Kamila Mgr kamila.kowalczyk@tricksterzy.pl UWr
91. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
92. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
93. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
94. Krzywańska Aleksandra Mgr olakrzywa@op.pl
95. Kudrycka Bożena Dr bozenakudrycka@gmail.com V LO, Gdańsk
96. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
97. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com Gimnazjum nr 11, Gdynia, UG
98. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
99. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr paulinakwiat@poczta.onet.pl UW
100. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
101. Legomska Julia Dr julia.legomska@wp.pl
102. Lewandowska Zuzanna Mgr zuza.filologia@gmail.com UAM
103. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
104. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
105. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
106. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
107. Maciejewski Łukasz Mgr lukuniu@gmail.com PWSTViT
108. Maj Anna Dr anna.maj@us.edu.pl
109. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
110. Major Małgorzata Mgr malgorzata.major@ug.edu.pl UG
111. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola-marczak@edu.pl UWM
112. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
113. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
114. Mateja Magdalena Dr mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
115. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
116. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
117. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
118. Michnik Antoni Mgr antek_antek@poczta.onet.pl UW
119. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
120. Moliński Lech molinski@wrocff.com.pl Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
121. Mrozewicz Anna Dr esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
122. Musioł Janusz Dr hab.
123. Nacher Anna Dr anna.nacher@uj.edu.pl UJ
124. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
125. Nieracka Agnieszka Dr hab. agneswik@tlen.pl US
126. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
127. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@uj.edu.pl UJ
128. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
129. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
130. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@wp.pl
131. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
132. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
133. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
134. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
135. Pasek Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.pasek14@gmail.com UWr
136. Pietrzak Maciej Mgr pietrzak.mcj@gmail.com UAM
137. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
138. Piskorz Artur Dr artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
139. Pleszyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
140. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
141. Pomostowski Piotr Dr pomostowski@wp.pl UAM
142. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
143. Preizner Joanna Dr j.pazyra@interia.pl KA im. F. Modrzewskiego
144. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
145. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
146. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
147. Radkiewicz Małgorzta Dr hab., prof. UJ m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
148. Rojek Patrycja Mgr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
149. Różalska Aleksandra M. Dr rozalska@uni.lodz.pl
150. Rudzińska Agata Mgr agatarudzinska@gmail.com
151. Rutkowska Teresa Mgr tz.rutkowska@gmail.com KF
152. Rzońca Joanna Dr asia.rzonca@interia.pl IV LO Kraków
153. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
154. Sanakiewicz Marcin Mgr sanakiwiczmarcin@gmail.com UMCS
155. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
156. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
157. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
158. Skorus Jacek Dr jskorus@wszop.edu.pl WSZOP Katowice
159. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
160. Skrzypczak Piotr Dr hab. peters@umk.pl UMK
161. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
162. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
163. Smoleń Małgorzata Dr malame@wp.pl Kraków
164. Smoręda Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.smoreda@uni.lodz.pl
165. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
166. Sołodki Paweł Dr Pawel.Solodki@gmail.com WSSiP w Łodzi
167. Sosnowska Joanna Dr joannus@autograf.pl KUL
168. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
169. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. casablanca@ists.pl UJ
170. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
171. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
172. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
173. Syska Rafał Dr hab. Rafał.syska@u.edu.pl UJ
174. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr historyk@ukw.edu.pl UKW
175. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
176. Szponar Ewa Dr ewa.szponar@gmail.com Kraków
177. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
178. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
179. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
180. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
181. Śliwińska Anna Dr annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
182. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
183. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
184. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
185. Tes Urszula Dr ula.tes@wp.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
186. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
187. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
188. Walewska Ewa M. Mgr ewa__walewska@o2.pl
189. Walewska Joanna Dr joanna.walewska@gazeta.pl UMK
190. Wiatr Przemysław Mgr przemek.wiatr@gmail.com UMCS
191. Wichrowska Magdalena Dr magda.wichrowska@byd.pl WSG Bydgoszcz
192. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
193. Wilk Eugeniusz Prof. dr hab. egwilk@poczta.onet.pl UJ
194. Witek Piotr Dr pwitek@poczta.umcs.edu.pl UMCS
195. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
196. Włodek Patrycja Dr patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
197. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr katharina.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
198. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
199. Wójcik Grzegorz Dr grzegorz.wojcik87@gmail.com UJ
200. Wójciszyn-Wasil Aneta Dr wasil@kul.pl KUL
201. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
202. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
203. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
204. Wyżyński Adam Mgr AWyzynski@fn.org.pl FN
205. Zajdel Jakub Dr jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
206. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
207. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
208. Zwiefka-Chwałek Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.zwiefka@gmail.com UWr
209. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
210. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
211. Żyto Kamila Dr junepl@yahoo.com