CZŁONKOWIE PTBFM

1. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
2. Aleksandrowicz Joanna Dr hab. joanna.aleksandrowicz@us.edu.pl
3. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
4. Babecki Miłosz Dr milosz.babecki@uwm.edu.pl UWM
5. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
6. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
7. Baszak Ewa Dr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
8. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
9. Bilecki Arkadiusz Mgr arkadiusz.bilecki@phdstud.ug.edu.pl ECS UG
10. Biliński Paweł Dr pawel.bilinski@ug.edu.pl UG
11. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
12. Bitka Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.bitka@amu.edu.pl UAM
13. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr hab. boguslawa.bodzioch-bryla@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
14. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
15. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
16. Brzozowska Blanka Dr hab. brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
17. Bubak Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorz.bubak@uj.edu.pl UJ
18. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
19. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
20. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
21. Bulaszewska Małgorzata Dr m.bulaszewska@gmail.com U SWPS Warszawa
22. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
23. Chojna Natalia Mgr nchojna@fn.org.pl Filmoteka Narodowa – Instytut Audiowizualny
24. Chudoliński Michał Jan Mgr michal.chudolinski@gmail.com
25. Cieśliński Marek Kosma Dr Kosma@interia.pl Stowarzyszenie Kulturalne Filmowy Chorzów
26. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
27. Copik Ilona Dr hab. ilonac@autograf.pl US
28. Czaja Justyna Dr hab. jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
29. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
30. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
31. Domalewski Adam Dr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
32. Domke Radosław Dr hab., prof. UZ r.domke@o2.pl UZ
33. Dudziński Robert Dr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
34. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
35. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com UŁ i UW
36. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
37. Dziewit Jakub Mgr j.dziewit@ujd.edu.pl UJD w Częstochowie
38. Figat Katarzyna Mgr katarzyna.figat@chopin.edu.pl Uniwersytet Muzyczny im. Fryderyka Chopina w Warszawie
39. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
40. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
41. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
42. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
43. Franciszczak Maciej maciejfranciszczak@gmail.com
44. Frąc Waldemar Dr waldemar.frac@uj.edu.pl UJ
45. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
46. Frydrysiak Sandra Dr sfrydysiak@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
47. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
48. Gluba Justyna Mgr justyna.gluba@gmail.com UG
49. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. UMCS barbara.glebicka-giza@mail.umcs.pl UMCS, FINA
50. Głownia Dawid Dr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UWr
51. Głodek Wojciech wojciech.glodek@ug.edu.pl UG
52. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wieslaw.godzic@gmail.com U SWPS
53. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
54. Grodź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl
55. Grzechowiak Jarosław Mgr jarek.grzechowiak@gmail.com
56. Grzesiok-Horosz Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.grzesiok-horosz@us.edu.pl
57. Gruchoła Małgorzata Dr hab., prof. KUL malgorzata.gruchola@kul.pl KUL
58. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@ug.edu.pl UG
59. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab., prof. UKW mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
60. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
61. Halor Martyna Mgr martyna.halor@us.edu.pl
62. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
63. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
64. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab. UMCS
65. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
66. Jajko Krzysztof Dr jajkokrzy@o2.pl
67. Jagielski Sebastian Dr hab. s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
68. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
69. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
70. Janikowska Agata Mgr agata.janikowska.76@gmail.com UWr
71. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
72. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
73. Juda Łukasz Mgr lukjud@amu.edu.pl UAM
74. Junke Dawid Dr dawid.junke@uwr.edu.pl UWr
75. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
76. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
77. Kasprowski Łukasz Mgr lukasz.kasprowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
78. Kasprzak Marta Mgr martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
79. Katafiasz Olga Dr hab., prof. AST olgakatafiasz@onet.eu AST
80. Kaźmierczak Marek Dr hab., prof. UAM kazmier@amu.edu.pl UAM
81. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr hab. magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
82. Kędzia-Wiśniewska Paulina Mgr paulina.kedzia@gmail.com
83. Kędziora Piotr Mgr piked@amu.edu.pl UAM
84. Kępiński Marcin Dr hab. marcin.kepinski@uni.lodz.pl
85. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
86. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
87. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
88. Kletowski Piotr Dr hab. piotr.kletowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
89. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
90. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
91. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
92. Konefał Sebastian Dr hab. filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
93. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr hab. kk@eurekamedia.info UW
94. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
95. Koschany Rafał Dr hab. koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
96. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosinska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
97. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
98. Kostyra Karolina Mgr gilbertalbertyna@gmail.com
99. Kowalczyk Marcin Dr marcinakow@gmail.com UKW
100. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
101. Kowalska-Elkader Natalia Dr natalia.kowalska@uni.lodz.pl
102. Kozieł Joanna Dr joanna.koziel@kul.pl KUL
103. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
104. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
105. Krawczyk-Łaskarzewska Anna Dr jlask@02.pl UWM
106. Krawczyńska Kinga Lic. krawczynskakinga@gmai.com UWr
107. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
108. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com UG
109. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
110. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr pd.kwiatkowska@uw.edu.pl UW
111. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
112. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
113. Lipiński Kamil Dr lipinski_kamil@yahoo.com UAM
114. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
115. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
116. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
117. Maciejewska Anna Mgr anna.maciejewska@uwr.edu.pl UWr
118. Maciejewska Marta Dr marta.maciejewska@ug.edu.pl UG
119. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
120. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola.marczak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
121. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
122. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
123. Mateja Magdalena Dr hab. mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
124. Matuszewski Michał m.mauszewski@u-jazdowski.pl CSW Zamek Ujazdowski
125. Maziarz Magdalena Dr Magdalena.maziarz@uwr.edu.pl UWr
126. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
127. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
128. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
129. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
130. Morozow Iwona Dr iwona.morozow@gmail.com Uniwersytet SWPS filia we Wrocławiu
131. Mrozewicz Anna Dr hab. esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
132. Musiał Janusz Dr hab. januszmusial@wp.pl
133. Myszkowski Kamil Mgr myszkowskika@gmail.com
134. Myślak Dominika Dr Dominika.myslak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
135. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
136. Najbor  Joanna Mgr joanna.najbor@student.uj.edu.pl UJ
137. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
138. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl UJ
139. Okoński Krzysztof Dr hab., prof. UKW k.okonski@ukw.edu.pl UKW
140. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
141. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
142. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@us.edu.pl
143. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
144. Ostrowska Elżbieta Dr ostrowskaelzb@gmail.com
145. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
146. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
147. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
148. Pękala Iga Dr iga.pekala@op.pl UWr
149. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
150. Piepiórka Michał Dr piepior@tlen.pl UAM
151. Pietrzak Maciej Dr maciej.pietrzak@amu.edu.pl UAM
152. Pigulak Marcin Dr marcin.pigulak@uam.edu.pl UAM
153. Piotrowski Grzegorz Dr peter_kilbourn@op.pl UG
154. Piskorz Artur Dr hab. artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
155. Pleszczyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
156. Płatek Sławomir Mgr slawomir.platek@salonliteracki.pl UG
157. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
158. Podsiadło-Kwiecień Małgorzata Dr magdalena.podsiadlo-kwiecien@uj.edu.pl UJ
159. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
160. Powierska Aleksandra Dr aleksandra.powierska@uj.edu.pl UJ
161. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
162. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
163. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
164. Racięski Bolesław Dr bolewslawracieski@gmail.com UW
165. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Prof. dr hab. m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
166. Rode Dagmara Dr dagmara.rode@gmail.com
167. Rojek Patrycja Dr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
168. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
169. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
170. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
171. Sikorska Joanna Dr joanna.sikorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
172. Sitarski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŁ piotr.sitarski@uni.lodz.pl
173. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
174. Sitkiewicz Paweł Dr hab., prof. UG pawel.sitkiewicz@ug.edu.pl UG
175. Siudak Martyna Dr Siudak.martyna@gmail.com UWM
176. Składanek Marcin Dr hab. marcin.skladanek@uni.lodz.pl
177. Skotarczak Dorota Prof. dr hab. skot@amu.edu.pl UAM
178. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
179. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
180. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
181. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
182. Sosnowska Joanna Dr joannus@kul.pl KUL
183. Sowa Agnieszka Mgr agnieszkasowa@op.pl UMCS
184. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
185. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. grazyna.stach@uj.edu.pl UJ
186. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
187. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
188. Stelmach Miłosz Mgr milosz.stelmach@gmail.com UJ
189. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
190. Sulka Iwo Dr iwosulka@gmail.com
191. Syska Rafał Dr hab. rafal.syska@uj.edu.pl UJ
192. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr historyk@ukw.edu.pl UKW
193. Szczypa Piotr Dr p.szczypa@gmail.com UMCS
194. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
195. Szostak Sylwia Dr sszostak@swps.edu SWPS
196. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
197. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
198. Szymala Jacek Dr historiawkinie@gmail.com UWr
199. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
200. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
201. Śliwińska Anna Dr hab. annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
202. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
203. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
204. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
205. Taszycka Anna Dr KA im. A. Frycza-Modrzewskiego
206. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
207. Twardoch-Raś Ewelina Dr etwardoch@o2.pl UJ
208. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
209. Wadowski Dariusz Dr hab. dariusz.wadowski@kul.pl KUL
210. Waligórska-Olejniczak Beata Dr hab., Prof. UAM beata.waligorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
211. Waszkiewicz-Raviv Alicja Dr alicja.waszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl UW
212. Wejbert-Wąsiewicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
213. Wiatr Przemysław Dr przemyslaw.wiatr@umcs.pl UMCS
214. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
215. Witek Piotr Dr hab. pwitek@poczta.umcs.edu.pl UMCS
216. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
217. Włodek Patrycja Dr hab. patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
218. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr  k.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
219. Wolski Michał Dr michal.wolski@uwr.edu.pl UWr
220. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
221. Woroch Adrianna Dr adrwor@amu.edu.pl UAM
222. Wójciszyn-Wasil Aneta Dr aneta.wojciszyn-wasil@kul.pl KUL
223. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr hab. ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
224. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
225. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
226. Wyżyński Adam Mgr adam.wyzynski@fina.gov.pl FINA
227. Viren Denis Dr denis.viren@gmail.com Państwowy Instytut Sztuki w Moskwie
228. Zaborski Marcin Dr mzaborski@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
229. Zajdel Jakub Dr hab. jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
230. Zawisza Anita Mgr anita.zawisza@uw.edu.pl UW
231. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
232. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
233. Ziółkowska-Kurczuk Natasza Prof. natasza.ziolkowska-kurczuk@mail.umcs.pl UMCS
234. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
235. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
236. Żyto Kamila Dr hab. junepl@yahoo.com