CZŁONKOWIE PTFBM

1. Abramik Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.artur@gmail.com Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
2. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
3. Andrysek Adam Mgr adam.andrysek@icloud.com
4. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
5. Babecki Miłosz Dr milosz.babecki@uwm.edu.pl UWM
6. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
7. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
8. Baszak Ewa Mgr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
9. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
10. Berlińska Paulina Mgr paulina.berlinska@gmail.com UMK
11. Białous Maciej Dr m.bialous@uwb.edu.pl UwB
12. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
13. Bitka Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.bitka@gmail.com UAM
14. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr bogusława.bodzioch-bryła@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
15. Bohdziewicz Janusz Dr bohjan@interia.pl AP w Słupsku
16. Bomba Radosław Dr radoslawbomba@gmail.com UMCS
17. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
18. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
19. Brzozowska Blanka Dr brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
20. Bubak Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorz.bubak@uj.edu.pl UJ
21. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
22. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
23. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
24. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
25. Choczaj Małgorzata Mgr choczaj.malgorzata@gmail.com UAM
26. Chudzicka-Dudzik Patrycja Mgr pchudzicka@uni.lodz.pl
27. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
28. Copik Ilona Dr ilonac@autograf.pl US
29. Czaja Justyna Dr jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
30. Czerkawski Piotr Mgr czerkawskipiotr@wp.pl UWr
31. Derda-Nowakowski Michał Dr derda-nowakowski@uni.lodz.pl
32. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
33. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
34. Domalewski Adam Mgr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
35. Drzazga Dagmara Dr hab. dagmara.drzazga@poczta.onet.pl
36. Dudziński Robert Mgr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
37. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
38. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com
39. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
40. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
41. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
42. Filipiak Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.filipiak@amu.edu.pl UAM
43. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
44. Fiłonowicz Adrianna Mgr adrianna.filonowicz@gmail.com UAM
45. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
46. Frąc Waldemar Dr w.frontz@poczta.fm UJ
47. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS Pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
48. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
49. Gluba Justyna Mgr justyna.gluba@gmail.com BS I S Rz i P w Bygdoszczy
50. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. U SWPS barbara.giza@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
51. Głownia Dawid Mgr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UJ
52. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wgodzic@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
53. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
54. Grabowska Grażyna Mgr ggrabowska@fn.org.pl FN
55. Grodź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl
56. Gruchoła Małgorzata Dr hab. mgruch@kul.pl KUL
57. Gruenpeter Natalia Dr n.gruenpeter@gmail.com
58. Grzechowiak Jarosław Mgr jarek.grzechowiak@gmail.com
59. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@ug.edu.pl UG
60. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab., prof. UKW mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
61. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
62. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
63. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
64. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab. UMCS
65. Igielska Anna Dr igielska@amu.edu.pl UAM
66. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
67. Jackowska Magdalena Mgr ml.jackowska@gmail.com UAM
68. Jajko Krzysztof Dr jajkokrzy@o2.pl
69. Jagielski Sebastian Dr s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
70. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
71. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
72. Janikowska Agata Mgr agata.janikowska.76@gmail.com UWr
73. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
74. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
75. Junke Dawid Dr Dawid.junke@uwr.edu.pl UWr
76. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
77. Kamińska Magdalena Dr ragnell@amu.edu.pl UAM
78. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
79. Kaprzyk Marta Mgr marta.kaprzyk@gmail.com UWr
80. Karpoluk Jakub Dr jakubk@pjatk.edu.pl PJATK
81. Kasprzak Marta Mgr Martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
82. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr hab. magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
83. Kiejziewicz Agnieszka Mgr agnes.kiejziewicz@gmail.com UJ
84. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
85. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
86. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
87. Kletowski Piotr Dr hab. piotr.kletowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
88. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
89. Koczarowska Natasza Dr hab. rozio@wp.pl
90. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
91. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
92. Kołtunowska Maria Mgr mariakoltunowska@gmail.com KUL
93. Konefał Sebastian Dr filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
94. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr kk@eurekamedia.info UW
95. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
96. Koryciński Mariusz Mgr edokin@wp.pl UW
97. Koschany Rafał Dr koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
98. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosińska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
99. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
100. Kostyra Karolina Mgr gilbertalbertyna@gmail.com
101. Koszalińska Magdalena Mgr mkoszalinska@gmail.com Szkoła Wajdy
102. Kowalczyk Kamila Mgr kamila.kowalczyk@tricksterzy.pl UWr
103. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
104. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
105. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
106. Krzywańska Aleksandra Mgr olakrzywa@op.pl
107. Kudrycka Bożena Dr bozenakudrycka@gmail.com V LO, Gdańsk
108. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
109. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com Gimnazjum nr 11, Gdynia, UG
110. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
111. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr paulinakwiat@poczta.onet.pl UW
112. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
113. Legomska Julia Dr julia.legomska@wp.pl
114. Lewandowska Zuzanna Mgr zuza.filologia@gmail.com UAM
115. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
116. Lipiński Kamil Mgr Lipiński_kamil@yahoo.com UAM
117. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
118. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
119. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
120. Maciejewski Łukasz Mgr lukuniu@gmail.com PWSTViT
121. Maj Anna Dr anna.maj@us.edu.pl
122. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
123. Major Małgorzata Mgr malgorzata.major@ug.edu.pl UG
124. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola-marczak@edu.pl UWM
125. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
126. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
127. Mateja Magdalena Dr mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
128. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
129. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
130. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
131. Michnik Antoni Mgr antek_antek@poczta.onet.pl UW
132. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
133. Misiak Anna Dr Anna.misiak@falmouth.ac.uk Falmouth University
134. Moliński Lech molinski@wrocff.com.pl Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
135. Morozow Iwona Dr Iwona.morozow@gmail.com Uniwersytet SWPS filia we Wrocławiu
136. Mrozewicz Anna Dr esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
137. Musioł Janusz Dr hab.
138. Nacher Anna Dr anna.nacher@uj.edu.pl UJ
139. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
140. Nieracka Agnieszka Dr hab. agneswik@tlen.pl US
141. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
142. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@uj.edu.pl UJ
143. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
144. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
145. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@wp.pl
146. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
147. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
148. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
149. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
150. Pasek Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.pasek14@gmail.com UWr
151. Pietrzak Maciej Mgr pietrzak.mcj@gmail.com UAM
152. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
153. Piotrowski Grzegorz Dr Peter_kilbourn@op.pl UG
154. Piskorz Artur Dr artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
155. Pleszyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
156. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
157. Pomostowski Piotr Dr pomostowski@wp.pl UAM
158. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
159. Powierska Aleksandra Dr Aleksandra.powierska@uj.edu.pl UJ
160. Preizner Joanna Dr j.pazyra@interia.pl KA im. F. Modrzewskiego
161. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
162. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
163. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
164. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Dr hab., prof. UJ m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
165. Rode Dagmara Dr Dagmara.rode@gmail.com
166. Rojek Patrycja Mgr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
167. Różalska Aleksandra M. Dr rozalska@uni.lodz.pl
168. Rudzińska Agata Mgr agatarudzinska@gmail.com
169. Rutkowska Teresa Mgr tz.rutkowska@gmail.com KF
170. Rzońca Joanna Dr asia.rzonca@interia.pl IV LO Kraków
171. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
172. Sanakiewicz Marcin Dr sanakiewiczmarcin@gmail.com UMCS
173. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
174. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
175. Sitarski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŁ Piotr.sitarski@uni.lodz.pl
176. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
177. Skorus Jacek Dr jskorus@wszop.edu.pl WSZOP Katowice
178. Skotarczak Dorota Prof. dr hab. skot@amu.edu.pl UAM
179. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
180. Skrzypczak Piotr Dr hab. peters@umk.pl UMK
181. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
182. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
183. Smoleń Małgorzata Dr malame@wp.pl Kraków
184. Smoręda Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.smoreda@uni.lodz.pl
185. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
186. Sołodki Paweł Dr pawel.solodki@gmail.com WSSiP w Łodzi
187. Sosnowska Joanna Dr joannus@autograf.pl KUL
188. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
189. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. grazyna.stach@uj.edu.pl UJ
190. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
191. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
192. Stelmach Miłosz Mgr milosz.stelmach@gmail.com UJ
193. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
194. Sulka Iwo Dr iwosulka@gmail.com
195. Syska Rafał Dr hab. rafał.syska@uj.edu.pl UJ
196. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr histukw@gmail.com UKW
197. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
198. Szponar Ewa Dr ewa.szponar@gmail.com Kraków
199. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
200. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
201. Szymala Jacek Dr historiawkinie@gmail.com UWr
202. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
203. S zymańska Katarzyna Mgr katarzynaolgaszymanska@gmail.com UWr
204. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
205. Śliwińska Anna Dr annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
206. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
207. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
208. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
209. Tes Urszula Dr ula.tes@wp.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
210. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
211. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
212. Wajda Piotr Mgr piotr.wajda.89@gmail.com UG
213. Walewska Ewa M. Mgr ewa__walewska@o2.pl
214. Walewska Joanna Dr joanna.walewska@gazeta.pl UMK
215. Waszkiewicz-Raviv Alicja Dr alicja.waszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl UW
216. Wejbert-Wąsiewicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
217. Wiatr Przemysław Mgr przemek.wiatr@gmail.com UMCS
218. Wichrowska Magdalena Dr magda.wichrowska@byd.pl WSG Bydgoszcz
219. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
220. Wilk Eugeniusz Prof. dr hab. egwilk@poczta.onet.pl UJ
221. Witek Michał Mgr michal.wittek@yahoo,com UWr
222. Witek Piotr Dr pwitek@poczta.umcs.edu.pl UMCS
223. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
224. Włodek Patrycja Dr patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
225. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr katharina.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
226. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
227. Wójcik Grzegorz Dr grzegorz.wojcik87@gmail.com UJ
228. Wójciszyn-Wasil Aneta Dr wasil@kul.pl KUL
229. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
230. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
231. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
232. Wyżyński Adam Mgr AWyzynski@fn.org.pl FN
233. Viren Denis Dr denis.viren@gmail.com Państwowy Instytut Sztuki w Moskwie
234. Zajdel Jakub Dr jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
235. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
236. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
237. Zwiefka-Chwałek Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.zwiefka@gmail.com UWr
238. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
239. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
240. Żyto Kamila Dr junepl@yahoo.com