CZŁONKOWIE PTFBM

1. Abramik Stanisław mgr stanislaw.artur@gmail.com Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
2. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
3. Andrysek Adam Mgr adam.andrysek@icloud.com
4. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
5. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
6. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
7. Baszak Ewa Mgr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
8. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
9. Berlińska Paulina Mgr paulina.berlinska@gmail.com UMK
10. Białous Maciej Dr m.bialous@uwb.edu.pl UwB
11. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
12. Bitka Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.bitka@gmail.com UAM
13. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr bogusława.bodzioch-bryła@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
14. Bohdziewicz Janusz Dr bohjan@interia.pl AP w Słupsku
15. Bomba Radosław Dr radoslawbomba@gmail.com UMCS
16. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
17. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
18. Brzozowska Blanka Dr brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
19. Bubak Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorz.bubak@uj.edu.pl UJ
20. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
21. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
22. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
23. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
24. Choczaj Małgorzata Mgr choczaj.malgorzata@gmail.com UAM
25. Chudzicka-Dudzik Patrycja Mgr pchudzicka@uni.lodz.pl
26. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
27. Copik Ilona Dr ilonac@autograf.pl US
28. Czaja Justyna Dr jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
29. Czerkawski Piotr Mgr czerkawskipiotr@wp.pl UWr
30. Derda-Nowakowski Michał Dr derda-nowakowski@uni.lodz.pl
31. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
32. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
33. Domalewski Adam Mgr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
34. Drzazga Dagmara Dr hab. dagmara.drzazga@poczta.onet.pl
35. Dudziński Robert Mgr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
36. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
37. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com
38. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
39. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
40. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
41. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
42. Fiłonowicz Adrianna Mgr adrianna.filonowicz@gmail.com UAM
43. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
44. Frąc Waldemar Dr w.frontz@poczta.fm UJ
45. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS Pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
46. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
47. Gluba Justyna Mgr justyna.gluba@gmail.com BS I S Rz i P w Bygdoszczy
48. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. U SWPS barbara.giza@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
49. Głownia Dawid Mgr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UJ
50. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wgodzic@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
51. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
52. Grabowska Grażyna Mgr ggrabowska@fn.org.pl FN
53. Grodź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl
54. Gruchoła Małgorzata Dr hab. mgruch@kul.pl KUL
55. Gruenpeter Natalia Dr n.gruenpeter@gmail.com
56. Grzechowiak Jarosław Mgr jarek.grzechowiak@gmail.com
57. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@czar-slovenii.pl UG
58. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab., prof. UKW mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
59. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
60. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
61. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
62. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab. UMCS
63. Igielska Anna Dr igielska@amu.edu.pl UAM
64. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
65. Jackowska Magdalena Mgr ml.jackowska@gmail.com UAM
66. Jajko Krzysztof Dr jajkokrzy@o2.pl
67. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
68. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
69. Jagielski Sebastian Dr s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
70. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
71. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
72. Junke Dawid Dr dawid.junke@uwr.edu.pl UWr
73. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
74. Kamińska Magdalena Dr ragnell@amu.edu.pl UAM
75. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
76. Kaprzyk Marta Mgr marta.kaprzyk@gmail.com UWr
77. Karpoluk Jakub Dr jakubk@pjatk.edu.pl PJATK
78. Kasprzak Marta Mgr martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
79. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
80. Kiejziewicz Agnieszka Mgr agnes.kiejziewicz@gmail.com UJ
81. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
82. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
83. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
84. Kletowski Piotr Dr elektus@wp.pl UJ
85. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
86. Koczarowska Natasza Dr hab. rozio@wp.pl
87. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
88. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
89. Kołtunowska Maria Mgr mariakoltunowska@gmail.com KUL
90. Konefał Sebastian Dr filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
91. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr kk@eurekamedia.info UW
92. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
93. Koryciński Mariusz Mgr edokin@wp.pl UW
94. Koschany Rafał Dr koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
95. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosińska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
96. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
97. Kostyra Karolina Mgr gilbertalbertyna@gmail.com
98. Koszalińska Magdalena Mgr mkoszalinska@gmail.com Szkoła Wajdy
99. Kowalczyk Kamila Mgr kamila.kowalczyk@tricksterzy.pl UWr
100. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
101. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
102. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
103. Krzywańska Aleksandra Mgr olakrzywa@op.pl
104. Kudrycka Bożena Dr bozenakudrycka@gmail.com V LO, Gdańsk
105. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
106. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com Gimnazjum nr 11, Gdynia, UG
107. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
108. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr paulinakwiat@poczta.onet.pl UW
109. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
110. Legomska Julia Dr julia.legomska@wp.pl
111. Lewandowska Zuzanna Mgr zuza.filologia@gmail.com UAM
112. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
113. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
114. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
115. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
116. Maciejewski Łukasz Mgr lukuniu@gmail.com PWSTViT
117. Maj Anna Dr anna.maj@us.edu.pl
118. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
119. Major Małgorzata Mgr malgorzata.major@ug.edu.pl UG
120. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola-marczak@edu.pl UWM
121. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
122. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
123. Mateja Magdalena Dr mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
124. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
125. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
126. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
127. Michnik Antoni Mgr antek_antek@poczta.onet.pl UW
128. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
129. Misiak Anna Dr Anna.misiak@falmouth.ac.uk Falmouth University
130. Moliński Lech molinski@wrocff.com.pl Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
131. Morozow Iwona Dr Iwona.morozow@gmail.com Uniwersytet SWPS filia we Wrocławiu
132. Mrozewicz Anna Dr esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
133. Musioł Janusz Dr hab.
134. Nacher Anna Dr anna.nacher@uj.edu.pl UJ
135. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
136. Nieracka Agnieszka Dr hab. agneswik@tlen.pl US
137. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
138. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@uj.edu.pl UJ
139. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
140. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
141. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@wp.pl
142. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
143. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
144. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
145. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
146. Pasek Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.pasek14@gmail.com UWr
147. Pietrzak Maciej Mgr pietrzak.mcj@gmail.com UAM
148. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
149. Piskorz Artur Dr artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
150. Pleszyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
151. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
152. Pomostowski Piotr Dr pomostowski@wp.pl UAM
153. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
154. Preizner Joanna Dr j.pazyra@interia.pl KA im. F. Modrzewskiego
155. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
156. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
157. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
158. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Dr hab., prof. UJ m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
159. Rode Dagmara Dr Dagmara.rode@gmail.com
160. Rojek Patrycja Mgr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
161. Różalska Aleksandra M. Dr rozalska@uni.lodz.pl
162. Rudzińska Agata Mgr agatarudzinska@gmail.com
163. Rutkowska Teresa Mgr tz.rutkowska@gmail.com KF
164. Rzońca Joanna Dr asia.rzonca@interia.pl IV LO Kraków
165. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
166. Sanakiewicz Marcin Dr sanakiewiczmarcin@gmail.com UMCS
167. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
168. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
169. Sitarski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŁ Piotr.sitarski@uni.lodz.pl
170. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
171. Skorus Jacek Dr jskorus@wszop.edu.pl WSZOP Katowice
172. Skotarczak Dorota Prof. dr hab. skot@amu.edu.pl UAM
173. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
174. Skrzypczak Piotr Dr hab. peters@umk.pl UMK
175. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
176. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
177. Smoleń Małgorzata Dr malame@wp.pl Kraków
178. Smoręda Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.smoreda@uni.lodz.pl
179. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
180. Sołodki Paweł Dr Pawel.Solodki@gmail.com WSSiP w Łodzi
181. Sosnowska Joanna Dr joannus@autograf.pl KUL
182. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
183. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. grazyna.stach@uj.edu.pl UJ
184. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
185. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
186. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
187. Syska Rafał Dr hab. Rafał.syska@u.edu.pl UJ
188. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr histukw@gmail.com UKW
189. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
190. Szponar Ewa Dr ewa.szponar@gmail.com Kraków
191. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
192. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
193. Szymala Jacek Dr historiawkinie@gmail.com UWr
194. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
195. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
196. Śliwińska Anna Dr annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
197. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
198. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
199. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
200. Tes Urszula Dr ula.tes@wp.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
201. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
202. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
203. Walewska Ewa M. Mgr ewa__walewska@o2.pl
204. Walewska Joanna Dr joanna.walewska@gazeta.pl UMK
205. Waszkiewicz_Raviv Alicja Dr alicja.waszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl UW
206. Wejbert-Wąsiewicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
207. Wiatr Przemysław Mgr przemek.wiatr@gmail.com UMCS
208. Wichrowska Magdalena Dr magda.wichrowska@byd.pl WSG Bydgoszcz
209. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
210. Wilk Eugeniusz Prof. dr hab. egwilk@poczta.onet.pl UJ
211. Witek Piotr Dr pwitek@poczta.umcs.edu.pl UMCS
212. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
213. Włodek Patrycja Dr patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
214. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr katharina.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
215. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
216. Wójcik Grzegorz Dr grzegorz.wojcik87@gmail.com UJ
217. Wójciszyn-Wasil Aneta Dr wasil@kul.pl KUL
218. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr hab. ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UAP
219. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
220. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
221. Wyżyński Adam Mgr AWyzynski@fn.org.pl FN
222. Viren Denis Dr denis.viren@gmail.com Państwowy Instytut Sztuki w Moskwie
223. Zajdel Jakub Dr jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
224. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
225. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
226. Zwiefka-Chwałek Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.zwiefka@gmail.com UWr
227. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
228. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
229. Żyto Kamila Dr junepl@yahoo.com