CZŁONKOWIE PTBFM

1. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
2. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
3. Babecki Miłosz Dr milosz.babecki@uwm.edu.pl UWM
4. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
5. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
6. Baszak Ewa Mgr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
7. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
8. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
9. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr hab. boguslawa.bodzioch-bryla@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
10. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
11. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
12. Brzozowska Blanka Dr hab. brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
13. Bubak Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorz.bubak@uj.edu.pl UJ
14. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
15. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
16. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
17. Bulaszewska Małgorzata Dr m.bulaszewska@gmail.com U SWPS Warszawa
18. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
19. Chojna Natalia Mgr nchojna@fn.org.pl Filmoteka Narodowa – Instytut Audiowizualny
20. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
21. Copik Ilona Dr hab. ilonac@autograf.pl US
22. Czaja Justyna Dr hab. jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
23. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
24. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
25. Domalewski Adam Dr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
26. Dudziński Robert Mgr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
27. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
28. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com UŁ i UW
29. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
30. Dziewit Jakub Mgr kuba@grupakulturalna.pl Wydawnictwo UŚ
31. Figat Katarzyna Mgr katarzyna.figat@chopin.edu.pl Uniwersytet Muzyczny im. Fryderyka Chopina w Warszawie
32. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
33. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
34. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
35. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
36. Frąc Waldemar Dr waldemar.frac@uj.edu.pl UJ
37. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS Pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
38. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
39. Gluba Justyna Mgr justyna.gluba@gmail.com UG
40. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. U SWPS barbara.giza@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
41. Głownia Dawid Dr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UWr
42. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wgodzic@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
43. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
44. Grodź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl  
45. Grzechowiak Jarosław Mgr jarek.grzechowiak@gmail.com
46. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@ug.edu.pl UG
47. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab., prof. UKW mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
48. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
49. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
50. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
51. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab.   UMCS
52. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
53. Jajko Krzysztof Dr jajkokrzy@o2.pl
54. Jagielski Sebastian Dr s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
55. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
56. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
57. Janikowska Agata Mgr agata.janikowska.76@gmail.com UWr
58. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
59. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
60. Junke Dawid Dr dawid.junke@uwr.edu.pl UWr
61. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
62. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
63. Kasprzak Marta Mgr martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
64. Katafiasz Olga Dr hab., prof. AST olgakatafiasz@onet.eu AST
65. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr hab. magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
66. Kępiński Marcin Dr hab. marcin.kepinski@uni.lodz.pl
67. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
68. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
69. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
70. Kletowski Piotr Dr hab. piotr.kletowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
71. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
72. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
73. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
74. Konefał Sebastian Dr filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
75. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr hab. kk@eurekamedia.info UW
76. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
77. Koschany Rafał Dr hab. koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
78. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosinska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
79. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
80. Kostyra Karolina Mgr gilbertalbertyna@gmail.com
81. Kowalczyk Marcin Dr marcinakow@gmail.com UKW
82. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
83. Kowalska-Elkader Natalia Dr natalia.kowalska@uni.lodz.pl
84. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
85. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
86. Krawczyk-Łaskarzewska Anna Dr jlask@02.pl UWM
87. Krawczyńska Kinga Lic. krawczynskakinga@gmai.com UWr
88. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
89. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com UG
90. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
91. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr pd.kwiatkowska@uw.edu.pl UW
92. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
93. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
94. Lipiński Kamil Dr lipinski_kamil@yahoo.com UAM
95. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
96. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
97. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
98. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
99. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola.marczak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
100. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
101. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
102. Mateja Magdalena Dr hab. mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
103. Matuszewski Michał   m.mauszewski@u-jazdowski.pl CSW Zamek Ujazdowski
104. Maziarz Magdalena Dr Magdalena.maziarz@uwr.edu.pl UWr
105. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
106. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
107. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
108. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
109. Morozow Iwona Dr iwona.morozow@gmail.com Uniwersytet SWPS filia we Wrocławiu
110. Mrozewicz Anna Dr hab. esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
111. Musiał Janusz Dr hab. januszmusial@wp.pl
112. Myszkowski Kamil Mgr myszkowskika@gmail.com
113. Myślak Dominika Dr Dominika.myslak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
114. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
115. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
116. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl UJ
117. Okoński Krzysztof Dr hab., prof. UKW k.okonski@ukw.edu.pl UKW
118. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
119. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
120. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@us.edu.pl
121. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
122. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
123. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
124. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
125. Pękala Iga Mgr iga.pekala@op.pl UWr
126. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
127. Piotrowski Grzegorz Dr peter_kilbourn@op.pl UG
128. Piskorz Artur Dr hab. artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
129. Pleszczyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
130. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
131. Podsiadło-Kwiecień Małgorzata Dr magdalena.podsiadlo-kwiecien@uj.edu.pl UJ
132. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
133. Powierska Aleksandra Dr aleksandra.powierska@uj.edu.pl UJ
134. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
135. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
136. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
137. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Prof. dr hab. m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
138. Rode Dagmara Dr dagmara.rode@gmail.com
139. Rojek Patrycja Dr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
140. Rutkowska Teresa Mgr tz.rutkowska@gmail.com KF
141. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
142. Sanakiewicz Marcin Dr sanakiewiczmarcin@gmail.com UMCS
143. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
144. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
145. Sikorska Joanna Dr joanna.sikorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
146. Sitarski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŁ piotr.sitarski@uni.lodz.pl
147. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
148. Sitkiewicz Paweł Dr hab., prof. UG pawel.sitkiewicz@ug.edu.pl UG
149. Siudak Martyna Dr Siudak.martyna@gmail.com „GW” Olsztyn
150. Składanek Marcin Dr hab. marcin.skladanek@uni.lodz.pl
151. Skotarczak Dorota Prof. dr hab. skot@amu.edu.pl UAM
152. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
153. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
154. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
155. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
156. Sowa Agnieszka Mgr agnieszkasowa@op.pl UMCS
157. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
158. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. grazyna.stach@uj.edu.pl UJ
159. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
160. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
161. Stelmach Miłosz Mgr milosz.stelmach@gmail.com UJ
162. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
163. Sulka Iwo Dr iwosulka@gmail.com  
164. Syska Rafał Dr hab. rafal.syska@uj.edu.pl UJ
165. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr historyk@ukw.edu.pl UKW
166. Szczypa Piotr Dr p.szczypa@gmail.com U<CS
167. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
168. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
169. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
170. Szymala Jacek Dr historiawkinie@gmail.com UWr
171. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
172. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
173. Śliwińska Anna Dr hab. annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
174. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
175. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
176. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
177. Taszycka Anna Dr   KA im. A. Frycza-Modrzewskiego
178. Tes Urszula Dr ula.tes@wp.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
179. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
180. Twardoch-Raś Ewelina Dr etwardoch@o2.pl UJ
181. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
182. Walewska Ewa M. Mgr ewa_walewska@o2.pl
183. Waligórska-Olejniczak Beata Dr hab., Prof. UAM beata.waligorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
184. Waszkiewicz-Raviv Alicja Dr alicja.waszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl UW
185. Wejbert-Wąsiewicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
186. Wiatr Przemysław Dr przemyslaw.wiatr@umcs.pl UMCS
187. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
188. Witek Michał Mgr michal.witek@yahoo.com UWr
189. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
190. Włodek Patrycja Dr hab. patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
191. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr  k.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
192. Wolski Michał Dr michal.wolski@uwr.edu.pl UWr
193. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
194. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr hab. ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
195. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
196. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
197. Wyżyński Adam Mgr AWyzynski@fn.org.pl FN
198. Viren Denis Dr denis.viren@gmail.com Państwowy Instytut Sztuki w Moskwie
199. Zajdel Jakub Dr hab. jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
200. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
201. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
202. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
203. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
204. Żyto Kamila Dr hab. junepl@yahoo.com