CZŁONKOWIE PTBFM

1. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
2. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
3. Babecki Miłosz Dr milosz.babecki@uwm.edu.pl UWM
4. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
5. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
6. Baszak Ewa Dr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
7. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
8. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
9. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr hab. boguslawa.bodzioch-bryla@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
10. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
11. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
12. Brzozowska Blanka Dr hab. brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
13. Bubak Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorz.bubak@uj.edu.pl UJ
14. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
15. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
16. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
17. Bulaszewska Małgorzata Dr m.bulaszewska@gmail.com U SWPS Warszawa
18. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
19. Chojna Natalia Mgr nchojna@fn.org.pl Filmoteka Narodowa – Instytut Audiowizualny
20. Chudoliński Michał Jan Mgr michal.chudolinski@gmail.com
21. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
22. Copik Ilona Dr hab. ilonac@autograf.pl US
23. Czaja Justyna Dr hab. jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
24. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
25. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
26. Domalewski Adam Dr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
27. Dudziński Robert Mgr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
28. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
29. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com UŁ i UW
30. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
31. Dziewit Jakub Mgr kuba@grupakulturalna.pl Wydawnictwo UŚ
32. Figat Katarzyna Mgr katarzyna.figat@chopin.edu.pl Uniwersytet Muzyczny im. Fryderyka Chopina w Warszawie
33. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
34. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
35. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
36. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
37. Frąc Waldemar Dr waldemar.frac@uj.edu.pl UJ
38. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS Pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
39. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
40. Gluba Justyna Mgr justyna.gluba@gmail.com UG
41. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. U SWPS barbara.giza@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
42. Głownia Dawid Dr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UWr
43. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wgodzic@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
44. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
45. Grodź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl
46. Grzechowiak Jarosław Mgr jarek.grzechowiak@gmail.com
47. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@ug.edu.pl UG
48. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab., prof. UKW mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
49. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
50. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
51. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
52. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab. UMCS
53. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
54. Jajko Krzysztof Dr jajkokrzy@o2.pl
55. Jagielski Sebastian Dr s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
56. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
57. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
58. Janikowska Agata Mgr agata.janikowska.76@gmail.com UWr
59. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
60. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
61. Junke Dawid Dr dawid.junke@uwr.edu.pl UWr
62. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
63. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
64. Kasprzak Marta Mgr martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
65. Katafiasz Olga Dr hab., prof. AST olgakatafiasz@onet.eu AST
66. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr hab. magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
67. Kępiński Marcin Dr hab. marcin.kepinski@uni.lodz.pl
68. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
69. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
70. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
71. Kletowski Piotr Dr hab. piotr.kletowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
72. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
73. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
74. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
75. Konefał Sebastian Dr hab. filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
76. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr hab. kk@eurekamedia.info UW
77. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
78. Koschany Rafał Dr hab. koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
79. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosinska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
80. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
81. Kostyra Karolina Mgr gilbertalbertyna@gmail.com
82. Kowalczyk Marcin Dr marcinakow@gmail.com UKW
83. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
84. Kowalska-Elkader Natalia Dr natalia.kowalska@uni.lodz.pl
85. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
86. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
87. Krawczyk-Łaskarzewska Anna Dr jlask@02.pl UWM
88. Krawczyńska Kinga Lic. krawczynskakinga@gmai.com UWr
89. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
90. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com UG
91. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
92. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr pd.kwiatkowska@uw.edu.pl UW
93. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
94. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
95. Lipiński Kamil Dr lipinski_kamil@yahoo.com UAM
96. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
97. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
98. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
99. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
100. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola.marczak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
101. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
102. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
103. Mateja Magdalena Dr hab. mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
104. Matuszewski Michał m.mauszewski@u-jazdowski.pl CSW Zamek Ujazdowski
105. Maziarz Magdalena Dr Magdalena.maziarz@uwr.edu.pl UWr
106. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
107. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
108. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
109. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
110. Morozow Iwona Dr iwona.morozow@gmail.com Uniwersytet SWPS filia we Wrocławiu
111. Mrozewicz Anna Dr hab. esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
112. Musiał Janusz Dr hab. januszmusial@wp.pl
113. Myszkowski Kamil Mgr myszkowskika@gmail.com
114. Myślak Dominika Dr Dominika.myslak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
115. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
116. Najbor  Joanna Mgr Joanna.najbor@student.uj.uwr.pl UJ
117. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
118. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl UJ
119. Okoński Krzysztof Dr hab., prof. UKW k.okonski@ukw.edu.pl UKW
120. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
121. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
122. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@us.edu.pl
123. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
124. Ostrowska Elżbieta Dr ostrowskaelzb@gmail.com
125. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
126. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
127. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
128. Pękala Iga Mgr iga.pekala@op.pl UWr
129. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
130. Piotrowski Grzegorz Dr peter_kilbourn@op.pl UG
131. Piskorz Artur Dr hab. artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
132. Pleszczyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
133. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
134. Podsiadło-Kwiecień Małgorzata Dr magdalena.podsiadlo-kwiecien@uj.edu.pl UJ
135. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
136. Powierska Aleksandra Dr aleksandra.powierska@uj.edu.pl UJ
137. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
138. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
139. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
140. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Prof. dr hab. m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
141. Rode Dagmara Dr dagmara.rode@gmail.com
142. Rojek Patrycja Dr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
143. Rutkowska Teresa Mgr tz.rutkowska@gmail.com KF
144. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
145. Sanakiewicz Marcin Dr sanakiewiczmarcin@gmail.com UMCS
146. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
147. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
148. Sikorska Joanna Dr joanna.sikorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
149. Sitarski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŁ piotr.sitarski@uni.lodz.pl
150. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
151. Sitkiewicz Paweł Dr hab., prof. UG pawel.sitkiewicz@ug.edu.pl UG
152. Siudak Martyna Dr Siudak.martyna@gmail.com „GW” Olsztyn
153. Składanek Marcin Dr hab. marcin.skladanek@uni.lodz.pl
154. Skotarczak Dorota Prof. dr hab. skot@amu.edu.pl UAM
155. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
156. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
157. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
158. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
159. Sowa Agnieszka Mgr agnieszkasowa@op.pl UMCS
160. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
161. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. grazyna.stach@uj.edu.pl UJ
162. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
163. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
164. Stelmach Miłosz Mgr milosz.stelmach@gmail.com UJ
165. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
166. Sulka Iwo Dr iwosulka@gmail.com
167. Syska Rafał Dr hab. rafal.syska@uj.edu.pl UJ
168. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr historyk@ukw.edu.pl UKW
169. Szczypa Piotr Dr p.szczypa@gmail.com U<CS
170. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
171. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
172. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
173. Szymala Jacek Dr historiawkinie@gmail.com UWr
174. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
175. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
176. Śliwińska Anna Dr hab. annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
177. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
178. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
179. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
180. Taszycka Anna Dr KA im. A. Frycza-Modrzewskiego
181. Tes Urszula Dr ula.tes@wp.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
182. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
183. Twardoch-Raś Ewelina Dr etwardoch@o2.pl UJ
184. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
185. Walewska Ewa M. Mgr ewa_walewska@o2.pl
186. Waligórska-Olejniczak Beata Dr hab., Prof. UAM beata.waligorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
187. Waszkiewicz-Raviv Alicja Dr alicja.waszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl UW
188. Wejbert-Wąsiewicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
189. Wiatr Przemysław Dr przemyslaw.wiatr@umcs.pl UMCS
190. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
191. Witek Michał Mgr michal.witek@yahoo.com UWr
192. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
193. Włodek Patrycja Dr hab. patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
194. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr  k.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
195. Wolski Michał Dr michal.wolski@uwr.edu.pl UWr
196. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
197. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr hab. ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
198. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
199. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
200. Wyżyński Adam Mgr AWyzynski@fn.org.pl FN
201. Viren Denis Dr denis.viren@gmail.com Państwowy Instytut Sztuki w Moskwie
202. Zajdel Jakub Dr hab. jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
203. Zawisza Anita Mgr anita.zawisza@uw.edu.pl UW
204. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
205. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
206. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
207. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
208. Żyto Kamila Dr hab. junepl@yahoo.com