CZŁONKOWIE PTFBM

1. Abramik Stanisław mgr stanislaw.artur@gmail.com Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
2. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
3. Andrysek Adam Mgr adam.andrysek@icloud.com
4. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
5. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
6. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
7. Baszak Ewa Mgr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
8. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
9. Berlińska Paulina Mgr paulina.berlinska@gmail.com UMK
10. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
11. Bitka Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.bitka@gmail.com UAM
12. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr bogusława.bodzioch-bryła@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
13. Bohdziewicz Janusz Dr bohjan@interia.pl AP w Słupsku
14. Bomba Radosław Dr radoslawbomba@gmail.com UMCS
15. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
16. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
17. Brzozowska Blanka Dr brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
18. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
19. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
20. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
21. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
22. Choczaj Małgorzata Mgr choczaj.malgorzata@gmail.com UAM
23. Chudzicka-Dudzik Patrycja Mgr pchudzicka@uni.lodz.pl
24. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
25. Copik Ilona Dr ilonac@autograf.pl US
26. Czaja Justyna Dr jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
27. Czerkawski Piotr Mgr czerkawskipiotr@wp.pl UWr
28. Derda-Nowakowski Michał Dr derda-nowakowski@uni.lodz.pl
29. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
30. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
31. Domalewski Adam Mgr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
32. Drzazga Dagmara Dr hab. dagmara.drzazga@poczta.onet.pl
33. Dudziński Robert Mgr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
34. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
35. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com
36. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
37. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
38. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
39. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
40. Fiłonowicz Adrianna Mgr adrianna.filonowicz@gmail.com UAM
41. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
42. Frąc Waldemar Dr w.frontz@poczta.fm UJ
43. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS Pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
44. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
45. Gluba Justyna Mgr justyna.gluba@gmail.com BS I S Rz i P w Bygdoszczy
46. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. U SWPS barbara.giza@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
47. Głownia Dawid Mgr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UJ
48. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wgodzic@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
49. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
50. Grabowska Grażyna Mgr ggrabowska@fn.org.pl FN
51. Gródź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl UAM
52. Gruchoła Małgorzata Dr hab. mgruch@kul.pl KUL
53. Gruenpeter Natalia Dr n.gruenpeter@gmail.com
54. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@czar-slovenii.pl UG
55. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab. mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
56. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
57. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
58. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
59. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab.   UMCS
60. Igielska Anna Dr igielska@amu.edu.pl UAM
61. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
62. Jackowska Magdalena Mgr ml.jackowska@gmail.com UAM
63. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
64. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
65. Jagielski Sebastian Dr s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
66. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
67. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
68. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
69. Kamińska Magdalena Dr ragnell@amu.edu.pl UAM
70. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
71. Kaprzyk Marta Mgr marta.kaprzyk@gmail.com UWr
72. Karpoluk Jakub Dr jakubk@pjatk.edu.pl PJATK
73. Kasprzak Marta Mgr martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
74. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
75. Kiejziewicz Agnieszka Mgr agnes.kiejziewicz@gmail.com UJ
76. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
77. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
78. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
79. Kletowski Piotr Dr elektus@wp.pl UJ
80. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
81. Koczarowska Natasza Dr hab. rozio@wp.pl
82. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
83. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
84. Kołtunowska Maria Mgr mariakoltunowska@gmail.com KUL
85. Konefał Sebastian Dr filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
86. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr kk@eurekamedia.info UW
87. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
88. Koryciński Mariusz Mgr edokin@wp.pl UW
89. Koschany Rafał Dr koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
90. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosińska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
91. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
92. Kostyra Katarzyna Mgr  
93. Koszalińska Magdalena Mgr mkoszalinska@gmail.com Szkoła Wajdy
94. Kowalczyk Kamila Mgr kamila.kowalczyk@tricksterzy.pl UWr
95. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
96. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
97. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
98. Krzywańska Aleksandra Mgr olakrzywa@op.pl
99. Kudrycka Bożena Dr bozenakudrycka@gmail.com V LO, Gdańsk
100. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
101. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com Gimnazjum nr 11, Gdynia, UG
102. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
103. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr paulinakwiat@poczta.onet.pl UW
104. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
105. Legomska Julia Dr julia.legomska@wp.pl
106. Lewandowska Zuzanna Mgr zuza.filologia@gmail.com UAM
107. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
108. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
109. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
110. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
111. Maciejewski Łukasz Mgr lukuniu@gmail.com PWSTViT
112. Maj Anna Dr anna.maj@us.edu.pl
113. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
114. Major Małgorzata Mgr malgorzata.major@ug.edu.pl UG
115. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola-marczak@edu.pl UWM
116. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
117. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
118. Mateja Magdalena Dr mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
119. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
120. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
121. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
122. Michnik Antoni Mgr antek_antek@poczta.onet.pl UW
123. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
124. Moliński Lech   molinski@wrocff.com.pl Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
125. Mrozewicz Anna Dr esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
126. Musioł Janusz Dr hab.  
127. Nacher Anna Dr anna.nacher@uj.edu.pl UJ
128. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
129. Nieracka Agnieszka Dr hab. agneswik@tlen.pl US
130. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
131. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@uj.edu.pl UJ
132. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
133. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
134. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@wp.pl
135. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
136. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
137. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
138. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
139. Pasek Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.pasek14@gmail.com UWr
140. Pietrzak Maciej Mgr pietrzak.mcj@gmail.com UAM
141. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
142. Piskorz Artur Dr artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
143. Pleszyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
144. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
145. Pomostowski Piotr Dr pomostowski@wp.pl UAM
146. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
147. Preizner Joanna Dr j.pazyra@interia.pl KA im. F. Modrzewskiego
148. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
149. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
150. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
151. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Dr hab., prof. UJ m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
152. Rojek Patrycja Mgr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
153. Różalska Aleksandra M. Dr rozalska@uni.lodz.pl
154. Rudzińska Agata Mgr agatarudzinska@gmail.com
155. Rutkowska Teresa Mgr tz.rutkowska@gmail.com KF
156. Rzońca Joanna Dr asia.rzonca@interia.pl IV LO Kraków
157. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr   PWSNS Gdynia, UG
158. Sanakiewicz Marcin Mgr sanakiwiczmarcin@gmail.com UMCS
159. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
160. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
161. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
162. Skorus Jacek Dr jskorus@wszop.edu.pl WSZOP Katowice
163. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
164. Skrzypczak Piotr Dr hab. peters@umk.pl UMK
165. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
166. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
167. Smoleń Małgorzata Dr malame@wp.pl Kraków
168. Smoręda Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.smoreda@uni.lodz.pl
169. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
170. Sołodki Paweł Dr Pawel.Solodki@gmail.com WSSiP w Łodzi
171. Sosnowska Joanna Dr joannus@autograf.pl KUL
172. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
173. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. casablanca@ists.pl UJ
174. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
175. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
176. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
177. Syska Rafał Dr hab. Rafał.syska@u.edu.pl UJ
178. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr histukw@gmail.com UKW
179. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
180. Szponar Ewa Dr ewa.szponar@gmail.com Kraków
181. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
182. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
183. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
184. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
185. Śliwińska Anna Dr annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
186. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
187. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
188. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
189. Tes Urszula Dr ula.tes@wp.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
190. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
191. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
192. Walewska Ewa M. Mgr ewa__walewska@o2.pl
193. Walewska Joanna Dr joanna.walewska@gazeta.pl UMK
194. Wejbert-Wąsowicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
195. Wiatr Przemysław Mgr przemek.wiatr@gmail.com UMCS
196. Wichrowska Magdalena Dr magda.wichrowska@byd.pl WSG Bydgoszcz
197. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
198. Wilk Eugeniusz Prof. dr hab. egwilk@poczta.onet.pl UJ
199. Witek Piotr Dr pwitek@poczta.umcs.edu.pl UMCS
200. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
201. Włodek Patrycja Dr patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
202. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr katharina.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
203. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
204. Wójcik Grzegorz Dr grzegorz.wojcik87@gmail.com UJ
205. Wójciszyn-Wasil Aneta Dr wasil@kul.pl KUL
206. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
207. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
208. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
209. Wyżyński Adam Mgr AWyzynski@fn.org.pl FN
210. Zajdel Jakub Dr jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
211. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
212. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
213. Zwiefka-Chwałek Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.zwiefka@gmail.com UWr
214. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
215. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
216. Żyto Kamila Dr junepl@yahoo.com