CZŁONKOWIE PTBFM

1. Adamczak Marcin Prof. dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
2. Aleksandrowicz Joanna Dr hab. joanna.aleksandrowicz@us.edu.pl
3. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
4. Babecki Miłosz Dr milosz.babecki@uwm.edu.pl UWM
5. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
6. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
7. Baszak Ewa Dr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
8. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
9. Bilecki Arkadiusz Mgr arkadiusz.bilecki@phdstud.ug.edu.pl ECS UG
10. Biliński Paweł Dr pawel.bilinski@ug.edu.pl UG
11. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
12. Bitka Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.bitka@amu.edu.pl UAM
13. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr hab. boguslawa.bodzioch-bryla@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
14. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
15. Brzostek Dariusz Prof. dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
16. Brzozowska Blanka Dr hab. brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
17. Bubak Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorz.bubak@uj.edu.pl UJ
18. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
19. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
20. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
21. Bulaszewska Małgorzata Dr m.bulaszewska@gmail.com U SWPS Warszawa
22. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
23. Chojna Natalia Mgr nchojna@fn.org.pl Filmoteka Narodowa – Instytut Audiowizualny
24. Chudoliński Michał Jan Mgr michal.chudolinski@gmail.com
25. Cieśliński Marek Kosma Dr Kosma@interia.pl Stowarzyszenie Kulturalne Filmowy Chorzów
26. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
27. Copik Ilona Dr hab., prof. UŚ ilonac@autograf.pl US
28. Czaja Justyna Dr hab. jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
29. Demby Łucja Dr hab., prof. UJ lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
30. Dębski Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UWr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
31. Domalewski Adam Dr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
32. Domke Radosław Dr hab., prof. UZ r.domke@o2.pl UZ
33. Dudziński Robert Dr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
34. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
35. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UW e.durys@gmail.com UW
36. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
37. Dziewit Jakub Mgr j.dziewit@ujd.edu.pl UJD w Częstochowie
38. Figat Katarzyna Mgr katarzyna.figat@chopin.edu.pl Uniwersytet Muzyczny im. Fryderyka Chopina w Warszawie
39. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
40. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
41. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
42. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
43. Franciszczak Maciej maciejfranciszczak@gmail.com
44. Frąc Waldemar Dr waldemar.frac@uj.edu.pl UJ
45. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
46. Frydrysiak Sandra Dr sfrydysiak@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
47. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
48. Gluba Justyna Dr justyna.gluba@gmail.com UG
49. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. UMCS barbara.glebicka-giza@mail.umcs.pl UMCS, FINA
50. Głownia Dawid Dr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UWr
51. Głodek Wojciech wojciech.glodek@ug.edu.pl UG
52. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wieslaw.godzic@gmail.com U SWPS
53. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
54. Grodź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl
55. Grzechowiak Jarosław Dr jarek.grzechowiak@gmail.com
56. Grzesiok-Horosz Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.grzesiok-horosz@us.edu.pl
57. Gruchoła Małgorzata Dr hab., prof. KUL malgorzata.gruchola@kul.pl KUL
58. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@ug.edu.pl UG
59. Gutowska Anna Dr annagutowska@gmail.com UJK
60. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab., prof. UKW mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
61. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
62. Halor Martyna Mgr martyna.halor@us.edu.pl
63. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
64. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
65. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab. UMCS
66. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
67. Jajko Krzysztof Dr jajkokrzy@o2.pl
68. Jagielski Sebastian Dr hab. s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
69. Jakiel Rafał Dr rjjakiel@gmail.com
70. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
71. Janikowska Agata Mgr agata.janikowska.76@gmail.com UWr
72. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
73. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
74. Juda Łukasz Mgr lukjud@amu.edu.pl UAM
75. Junke Dawid Dr dawid.junke@uwr.edu.pl UWr
76. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
77. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
78. Kasprowski Łukasz Mgr lukasz.kasprowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
79. Kasprzak Marta Mgr martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
80. Katafiasz Olga Dr hab., prof. AST olgakatafiasz@onet.eu AST
81. Kaźmierczak Marek Dr hab., prof. UAM kazmier@amu.edu.pl UAM
82. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr hab., prof. UŚ magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
83. Kędzia-Wiśniewska Paulina Mgr paulina.kedzia@gmail.com
84. Kędziora Piotr Mgr piked@amu.edu.pl UAM
85. Kępiński Marcin Dr hab. marcin.kepinski@uni.lodz.pl
86. Kita Barbara Dr hab., prof. UŚ basiakita@wp.pl US
87. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
88. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab., prof. UŁ konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
89. Kletowski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UJ piotr.kletowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
90. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
91. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab., prof. UJ iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
92. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
93. Konefał Sebastian Dr hab., prof. UG filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
94. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr hab., prof. UW kk@eurekamedia.info UW
95. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
96. Koschany Rafał Dr hab., prof. UAM koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
97. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosinska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
98. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
99. Kostyra Karolina Dr gilbertalbertyna@gmail.com
100. Kowalczyk Marcin Dr marcinakow@gmail.com UKW
101. Kowalska Hanna Dr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
102. Kowalska-Elkader Natalia Dr natalia.kowalska@uni.lodz.pl
103. Kozieł Joanna Dr joanna.koziel@kul.pl KUL
104. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
105. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
106. Krawczyk-Łaskarzewska Anna Dr jlask@02.pl UWM
107. Krawczyńska Kinga Lic. krawczynskakinga@gmai.com UWr
108. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
109. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com UG
110. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
111. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr pd.kwiatkowska@uw.edu.pl UW
112. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
113. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
114. Lipiński Kamil Dr lipinski_kamil@yahoo.com UAM
115. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
116. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
117. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
118. Maciejewska Anna Mgr anna.maciejewska@uwr.edu.pl UWr
119. Maciejewska Marta Dr marta.maciejewska@ug.edu.pl UG
120. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
121. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola.marczak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
122. Margolis Hanna Dr bmargolis@wp.pl PWSFTviT
123. Maron Marcin Dr hab. marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
124. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
125. Mateja Magdalena Dr hab. mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
126. Matuszewski Michał m.mauszewski@u-jazdowski.pl CSW Zamek Ujazdowski
127. Maziarz Magdalena Dr Magdalena.maziarz@uwr.edu.pl UWr
128. Mazur Daria Prof. dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
129. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab., prof. UAM. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
130. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
131. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
132. Morozow Iwona Dr iwona.morozow@gmail.com Uniwersytet SWPS filia we Wrocławiu
133. Mrozewicz Anna Dr hab. esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
134. Musiał Janusz Dr hab. januszmusial@wp.pl
135. Myszkowski Kamil Mgr myszkowskika@gmail.com
136. Myślak Dominika Dr Dominika.myslak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
137. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
138. Najbor  Joanna Mgr joanna.najbor@student.uj.edu.pl UJ
139. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
140. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl UJ
141. Okoński Krzysztof Dr hab., prof. UKW k.okonski@ukw.edu.pl UKW
142. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
143. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
144. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@us.edu.pl
145. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
146. Ostrowska Elżbieta Dr ostrowskaelzb@gmail.com
147. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
148. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
149. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
150. Pękala Iga Dr iga.pekala@op.pl UWr
151. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
152. Piepiórka Michał Dr piepior@tlen.pl UAM
153. Pietrzak Maciej Dr maciej.pietrzak@amu.edu.pl UAM
154. Pigulak Marcin Dr marcin.pigulak@uam.edu.pl UAM
155. Piotrowski Grzegorz Dr peter_kilbourn@op.pl UG
156. Piskorz Artur Dr hab. artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
157. Pleszczyński Jan Dr hab., prof. UMCS jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
158. Płatek Sławomir Mgr slawomir.platek@salonliteracki.pl UG
159. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
160. Podsiadło-Kwiecień Małgorzata Dr magdalena.podsiadlo-kwiecien@uj.edu.pl UJ
161. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
162. Powierska Aleksandra Dr aleksandra.powierska@uj.edu.pl UJ
163. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
164. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
165. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
166. Racięski Bolesław Dr bolewslawracieski@gmail.com UW
167. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Prof. dr hab. m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
168. Rode Dagmara Dr dagmara.rode@gmail.com
169. Rojek Patrycja Dr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
170. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
171. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Prof. dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
172. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
173. Sikorska Joanna Dr joanna.sikorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
174. Sitarski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŁ piotr.sitarski@uni.lodz.pl
175. Sitek Wojciech Dr wsitek@vp.pl
176. Sitkiewicz Paweł Dr hab., prof. UG pawel.sitkiewicz@ug.edu.pl UG
177. Siudak Martyna Dr Siudak.martyna@gmail.com UWM
178. Składanek Marcin Dr hab. marcin.skladanek@uni.lodz.pl
179. Skotarczak Dorota Prof. dr hab. skot@amu.edu.pl UAM
180. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
181. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
182. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
183. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
184. Sosnowska Joanna Dr joannus@kul.pl KUL
185. Sowa Agnieszka Mgr agnieszkasowa@op.pl UMCS
186. Sowiński Emil Dr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
187. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. grazyna.stach@uj.edu.pl UJ
188. Stańczyk Marta Dr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com UJ
189. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
190. Stelmach Miłosz Dr milosz.stelmach@gmail.com UJ
191. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
192. Sulka Iwo Dr iwosulka@gmail.com
193. Syska Rafał Dr hab., prof. UJ rafal.syska@uj.edu.pl UJ
194. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr historyk@ukw.edu.pl UKW
195. Szczypa Piotr Dr p.szczypa@gmail.com UMCS
196. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
197. Szostak Sylwia Dr sszostak@swps.edu SWPS
198. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
199. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab., prof. KUL juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
200. Szymala Jacek Dr historiawkinie@gmail.com UWr
201. Szyłak Jerzy Prof. dr hab. listopad1960@wp.pl UG
202. Szymańska Joanna Mgr j.szymanska@filmschool.lodz.pl PWSFTviT
203. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
204. Śliwińska Anna Dr hab., prof. UAM annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
205. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
206. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
207. Talarczyk Monika Dr hab., prof. PWSFTviT monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
208. Taszycka Anna Dr KA im. A. Frycza-Modrzewskiego
209. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
210. Twardoch-Raś Ewelina Dr etwardoch@o2.pl UJ
211. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
212. Wadowski Dariusz Dr hab. dariusz.wadowski@kul.pl KUL
213. Waligórska-Olejniczak Beata Dr hab., Prof. UAM beata.waligorska@amu.edu.pl UAM
214. Waszkiewicz-Raviv Alicja Dr hab. alicja.waszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl UW
215. Wejbert-Wąsiewicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
216. Wiatr Przemysław Dr przemyslaw.wiatr@umcs.pl UMCS
217. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
218. Witek Piotr Dr hab. pwitek@poczta.umcs.edu.pl UMCS
219. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
220. Włodek Patrycja Dr hab., prof. UKEN patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
221. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr  k.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
222. Wolski Michał Dr michal.wolski@uwr.edu.pl UWr
223. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab., prof. UJ joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
224. Woroch Adrianna Dr adrwor@amu.edu.pl UAM
225. Wójciszyn-Wasil Aneta Dr aneta.wojciszyn-wasil@kul.pl KUL
226. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr hab. ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
227. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
228. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
229. Wyżyński Adam Mgr adam.wyzynski@fina.gov.pl FINA
230. Viren Denis Dr denis.viren@gmail.com Państwowy Instytut Sztuki w Moskwie
231. Zaborski Marcin Dr mzaborski@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
232. Zajdel Jakub Dr hab., prof. UŚ jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
233. Zawisza Anita Mgr anita.zawisza@uw.edu.pl UW
234. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
235. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
236. Ziółkowska-Kurczuk Natasza Prof. dr hab. natasza.ziolkowska-kurczuk@mail.umcs.pl UMCS
237. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
238. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UAM zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
239. Żyto Kamila Dr hab., prof. UŁ junepl@yahoo.com