CZŁONKOWIE PTFBM

1. Abramik Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.artur@gmail.com Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
2. Adamczak Marcin Dr hab. m_adamczak80@wp.pl UAM
3. Andrysek Adam Mgr adam.andrysek@icloud.com
4. Aptacy Piotr Dr pioapt@gmail.com
5. Babecki Miłosz Dr milosz.babecki@uwm.edu.pl UWM
6. Banaszkiewicz-Sadowska Karina Dr hab. karina.tv@gazeta.pl US
7. Barczyk-Sitkowska Agnieszka Dr agabarczyk@gmail.com
8. Baszak Ewa Mgr ewa.baszak@gmail.com UWr
9. Bator Monika Dr monika.bator@gmail.com UJK  Kielce
10. Berlińska Paulina Mgr paulina.berlinska@gmail.com UMK
11. Białous Maciej Dr m.bialous@uwb.edu.pl UwB
12. Biskupski Łukasz Dr lbiskupski@swps.edu.pl SWPS
13. Bitka Stanisław Mgr stanislaw.bitka@gmail.com UAM
14. Bodzioch-Bryła Bogusława Dr boguslawa.bodzioch-bryla@ignatianum.edu.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
15. Bohdziewicz Janusz Dr bohjan@interia.pl AP w Słupsku
16. Bomba Radosław Dr radoslawbomba@gmail.com UMCS
17. Brzezińska-Pająk Marta Dr marta.brzezinska@uw.edu.pl UW
18. Brzostek Dariusz Dr hab. darek_b@umk.pl UMK
19. Brzozowska Blanka Dr hab. brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
20. Bubak Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorz.bubak@uj.edu.pl UJ
21. Bucknall-Hołyńska Justyna Dr justynaholynska@gmail.com Usz
22. Budzik Justyna Hanna Dr budzikjustine@gmail.com
23. Bukowiecki Andrzej Mgr andrzej.bukowiecki@wp.pl Dom Sztuki Warszawa
24. Bulaszewska Małgorzata Dr m.bulaszewska@gmail.com U SWPS Warszawa
25. Celiński Piotr Dr hab., prof. UMCS piotrekcelinski@gmail.com UMCS
26. Choczaj Małgorzata Mgr choczaj.malgorzata@gmail.com UAM
27. Chojna Natalia Mgr nchojna@fn.org.pl Filmoteka Narodowa – Instytut Audiowizualny
28. Chudzicka-Dudzik Patrycja Mgr pchudzicka@uni.lodz.pl
29. Ciszewska Ewa Dr ciszewska@uni.lodz.pl
30. Copik Ilona Dr hab. ilonac@autograf.pl US
31. Czaja Justyna Dr hab. jczaja@amu.edu.pl UAM
32. Czerkawski Piotr Mgr czerkawskipiotr@wp.pl UWr
33. Derda-Nowakowski Michał Dr derda-nowakowski@uni.lodz.pl
34. Demby Łucja Dr hab. lucja.demby@uj.edu.pl UJ
35. Dębski Andrzej Dr andrzej_debski@poczta.onet.pl Cenrtum im. W Brandta UWr
36. Domalewski Adam Dr domalewski.adam@gmail.com UAM
37. Domke Radosław Dr. hab. Prof. UZ r.domke@o2.pl UZ
38. Drzazga Dagmara Dr hab. dagmara.drzazga@poczta.onet.pl
39. Dudziński Robert Mgr robert_dudzinski@o2.pl UWr
40. Dunin-Wilczyński Stanisław Mgr standun@gmail.com KUL
41. Durys Elżbieta Dr hab., prof. UŁ e.durys@gmail.com UŁ i UW
42. Dytman-Stasieńko Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.dytman@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
43. Dziewit Jakub Mgr kuba@grupakulturalna.pl Wydawnictwo UŚ
44. Figat Katarzyna Mgr katarzyna.figat@chopin.edu.pl Uniwersytet Muzyczny im. Fryderyka Chopina w Warszawie
45. Filiciak Mirosław Dr hab., prof. U SWPS mfiliciak@swps.edu.pl Uniwersytet SWPS
46. Filip Bartosz Dr knfug@wp.pl Nadbałtyckie Centrum Kultury w Gdańsku
47. Filipiak Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.filipiak@amu.edu.pl UAM
48. Fiuk Ewa Dr ewa.fiuk@tlen.pl UJ
49. Fiłonowicz Adrianna Mgr adrianna.filonowicz@gmail.com UAM
50. Fiołek-Lubczyńska Bogumiła Dr bogumilafl@gmail.com
51. Frąc Waldemar Dr w.frontz@poczta.fm UJ
52. Frelik Paweł Dr hab, prof. UMCS Pawel.frelik@umcs.edu.pl UMCS
53. Gierszewska Barbara Dr hab., prof. UJK barbara.gierszewska@ujk.edu.pl UJK KIELCE
54. Gluba Justyna Mgr justyna.gluba@gmail.com UG
55. Głębicka-Giza Barbara Dr hab., prof. U SWPS barbara.giza@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
56. Głownia Dawid Dr dawid.glownia@gmail.com UJ
57. Godzic Wiesław Prof. dr hab. wgodzic@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
58. Gortat Jakub Dr jakub.gortat@uni.lodz.pl
59. Grodź Iwona Dr iwonagrodz@op.pl
60. Gruchoła Małgorzata Dr hab. mgruch@kul.pl KUL
61. Gruenpeter Natalia Dr n.gruenpeter@gmail.com
62. Grzechowiak Jarosław Mgr jarek.grzechowiak@gmail.com
63. Gustin Masa Dr masa.gustin@ug.edu.pl UG
64. Guzek Mariusz Dr hab., prof. UKW mariusz.guzek@gmail.com UKW
65. Gwóźdź Andrzej Prof. dr hab. gwan1@poczta.onet.pl US
66. Haltof Marek Prof. dr hab. mhaltof@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
67. Hauschild Marta Dr marta.hauschild@gmail.com WSF
68. Hudzik Jan Prof. dr hab. UMCS
69. Jachymek Karol Dr kjachymek@swps.edu.pl U SWPS
70. Jackowska Magdalena Mgr ml.jackowska@gmail.com UAM
71. Jajko Krzysztof Dr jajkokrzy@o2.pl
72. Jagielski Sebastian Dr s_jagielski@wp.pl UJ
73. Jakiel Rafał Mgr rafal.jakiel@uwr.edu.pl UWr
74. Jakubowska Małgorzata Dr hab. gosia.jakubowska@wp.pl
75. Janikowska Agata Mgr agata.janikowska.76@gmail.com UWr
76. Jaskulski Paweł Mgr jaskulski1989@gmail.com UW
77. Jazdon Mikołaj Dr hab., prof. UAM mikolaj.jazdon@gmail.com UAM
78. Junke Dawid Dr dawid.junke@uwr.edu.pl UWr
79. Kaczor Katarzyna Dr filkk@univ.gda.pl UG
80. Kamińska Magdalena Dr ragnell@amu.edu.pl UAM
81. Kamrowska Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.kamrowska@gmail.com UP Kraków
82. Kaprzyk Marta Mgr marta.kaprzyk@gmail.com UWr
83. Karpoluk Jakub Dr jakubk@pjakt.edu.pl PJATK
84. Kasprzak Marta Mgr martakaprzak1@uni.lodz.pl Centralny Gabinet Edukacji Filmowej
85. Kempna-Pieniążek Magdalena Dr hab. magdalena.kempna@us.edu.pl US
86. Kępiński Marcin Dr hab. marcin.kepinski@uni.lodz.pl
87. Kiejziewicz Agnieszka Mgr agnes.kiejziewicz@gmail.com UJ
88. Kita Barbara Dr hab. basiakita@wp.pl US
89. Kisielewska Alicja Dr hab., prof. UwB kisielewskaal@o2.pl UwB
90. Klejsa Konrad Dr hab. konrad.klejsa@interia.pl
91. Kletowski Piotr Dr hab. piotr.kletowski@uj.edu.pl UJ
92. Kłys Tomasz Dr hab., prof. UŁ augpatom@uni.lodz.pl
93. Koczarowska Natasza Dr hab. rozio@wp.pl
94. Kolasińska-Pasterczyk Iwona Dr hab. iwona.kolasinska-pasterczyk@uj.edu.pl UJ
95. Kołos Sylwia Dr eskafilm@umk.pl UMK
96. Kołtunowska Maria Mgr mariakoltunowska@gmail.com KUL
97. Konefał Sebastian Dr filsko@ug.edu.pl UG
98. Kopczyński Krzysztof Dr hab. kk@eurekamedia.info UW
99. Kornacki Krzysztof dr hab., prof. UG, kornacki70@gmail.com UG
100. Koryciński Mariusz Mgr edokin@wp.pl UW
101. Koschany Rafał Dr hab. koschany@amu.edu.pl UAM
102. Kosińska Karolina Dr karolina.kosinska@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
103. Kosińska-Krippner Beata Dr beata.krippner@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
104. Kostyra Karolina Mgr gilbertalbertyna@gmail.com
105. Koszalińska Magdalena Mgr mkoszalinska@gmail.com Szkoła Wajdy
106. Kowalczyk Kamila Mgr kamila.kowalczyk@tricksterzy.pl UWr
107. Kowalska Hanna Mgr kowalska_hanna@tlen.pl UWr
108. Kozłowski Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. shfordus@gmail.com UAM
109. Kozubek Małgorzata Dr malgorzatakozubek@gmail.com UWr
110. Krawczyk-Łaskarzewska Anna Dr jlask@02.pl UWM
111. Krzywańska Aleksandra Mgr olakrzywa@op.pl
112. Kudrycka Bożena Dr bozenakudrycka@gmail.com V LO, Gdańsk
113. Kurowski Piotr Mgr kurakopaniec@gmail.com UWr
114. Kurpiewski Piotr Dr kurpiewski001@gmail.com Gimnazjum nr 11, Gdynia, UG
115. Kurz Iwona Dr hab. i.kurz@uw.edu.pl UW
116. Kwiatkowska Paulina Dr paulinakwiat@poczta.onet.pl UW
117. Legan Michał Dr michallegan@gmail.com UPJPII Kraków
118. Legomska Julia Dr julia.legomska@wp.pl
119. Lewandowska Zuzanna Mgr zuza.filologia@gmail.com UAM
120. Lewicki Arkadiusz Dr hab., prof. UWr alewicki23@gmail.com UWr
121. Lipiński Kamil Mgr lipinski_kamil@yahoo.com UAM
122. Lis Marek Dr hab. , prof. UO marek.lis@uni.opole.pl UO
123. Lisowska Beata Dr beata.lisowska@interia.pl UMCS
124. Loska Krzysztof Prof. dr hab. krzysztof.loska@uj.edu.pl UJ
125. Maciejewski Łukasz Mgr lukuniu@gmail.com PWSTViT
126. Maj Anna Dr anna.maj@us.edu.pl
127. Majer Artur Dr majarti@wp.pl PWSFTviT
128. Major Małgorzata Mgr malgorzata.major@ug.edu.pl UG
129. Marczak Mariola Dr hab., prof. UWM mariola.marczak@uwm.edu.pl UWM
130. Maron Marcin Dr marmar-72@o2.pl UMCS
131. Maszewska-Łupiniak Monika Dr monikma@wp.pl UJ, UP JPII
132. Mateja Magdalena Dr hab. mmateja@poczta.onet.pl UMK
133. Mazur Daria Dr hab. kadarka@interia.pl UKW
134. Mąka-Malatyńska Katarzyna Dr hab. kmalatynska@poczta.onet.pl UAM
135. Michałowska Marianna Dr hab., prof. UAM mariamne@amu.edu.pl UAM
136. Michnik Antoni Mgr antek_antek@poczta.onet.pl UW
137. Miller-Klejsa Anna Dr ania.miller@gmail.com
138. Misiak Anna Dr Anna.misiak@falmouth.ac.uk Falmouth University
139. Moliński Lech molinski@wrocff.com.pl Wrocławska Fundacja Filmowa
140. Morozow Iwona Dr iwona.morozow@gmail.com Uniwersytet SWPS filia we Wrocławiu
141. Mrozewicz Anna Dr hab. esteram@amu.edu.pl UAM
142. Musioł Janusz Dr hab.
143. Nacher Anna Dr anna.nacher@uj.edu.pl UJ
144. Nadgrodkiewicz Grzegorz Mgr grzegorz.nadgrodkiewicz@ispan.pl KF, ISPAN
145. Nieracka Agnieszka Dr hab. agneswik@tlen.pl US
146. Nowak Bartłomiej Dr bartek_nowak@poczta.onet.pl Kraków/Sanok
147. Nowak Filip Mgr filip.nowak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl UJ
148. Ogonowska Agnieszka Prof. dr hab. agaogonowska@poczta.onet.pl UP Kraków
149. Oleszczyk Michał Dr michal.oleszczyk@gmail.com FF w Gdyni
150. Orzeł Barbara Dr barbara.orzel@wp.pl
151. Osiński Radosław Dr r-osinski@o2.pl UMK
152. Otto Wojciech Dr hab.,  prof. UAM iwo525@wp.pl UAM
153. Pabiś-Orzeszyna Michał Dr michal.pabis@uni.lodz.pl
154. Paryż Marek Dr hab., prof. UW m.a.paryz@uw.edu.pl UW
155. Pasek Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.pasek14@gmail.com UWr
156. Pękala Iga Mgr iga.pekala@op.pl UWr
157. Pietrzak Maciej Dr pietrzak.mcj@gmail.com UAM
158. Pieniążek Przemysław Mgr przemyslawpieniazek83@interia.pl
159. Piotrowski Grzegorz Dr peter_kilbourn@op.pl UG
160. Piskorz Artur Dr artur.piskorz@gmail.com UP Kraków
161. Pleszczyński Jan Dr hab. jpp@autograf.pl UMCS
162. Pławuszewski Piotr Dr kapral.klegg@gmail.com UAM
163. Podsiadło-Kwiecień Małgorzata Dr magdalena.podsiadlo-kwiecien@uj.edu.pl UJ
164. Pomostowski Piotr Dr pomostowski@wp.pl UAM
165. Powierska Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.powierska@gmail.com UAM
166. Powierska Aleksandra Dr aleksandra.powierska@uj.edu.pl UJ
167. Preizner Joanna Dr j.pazyra@interia.pl KA im. F. Modrzewskiego
168. Przylipiak Mirosław Prof. dr hab. FPOMP@UG.EDU.PL UG
169. Pułka Leszek Dr hab., prof. UWr pulka.leszek@gmail.com UWr
170. Rachubińska Klaudia Mgr klaudia.rachubinska@gmail.com UW
171. Radkiewicz Małgorzata Prof. dr hab. m.radkiewicz@uj.edu.pl UJ
172. Rode Dagmara Dr dagmara.rode@gmail.com
173. Rojek Patrycja Dr patrycja.rojek@amu.edu.pl UAM
174. Różalska Aleksandra M. Dr rozalska@uni.lodz.pl
175. Rudzińska Agata Mgr agatarudzinska@gmail.com
176. Rutkowska Teresa Mgr tz.rutkowska@gmail.com KF
177. Rzońca Joanna Dr ivlo.joanna.rzonca@gmail.com IV LO Kraków
178. Sarbiewska Joanna Dr sarbiewskajoanna1@gmail.com UG
179. Sanakiewicz Marcin Dr sanakiewiczmarcin@gmail.com UMCS
180. Saryusz-Wolska Magdalena Dr hab. mswolska@poczta.onet.pl
181. Sęk Matylda Mgr matylda.sek@gmail.com
182. Sitarski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŁ piotr.sitarski@uni.lodz.pl
183. Sitek Wojciech Mgr wsitek@vp.pl
184. Skorus Jacek Dr jskorus@wszop.edu.pl WSZOP Katowice
185. Skotarczak Dorota Prof. dr hab. skot@amu.edu.pl UAM
186. Skowronek Bogusław Prof. dr hab. bosko@up.krakow.pl UP Kraków
187. Skrzypczak Piotr Dr hab. peters@umk.pl UMK
188. Skupień Ireneusz Mgr wirus691@wp.pl Wodzisławskie CK
189. Sławek-Czochra Małgorzata Dr malgorzataczochra@o2.pl KUL
190. Smoleń Małgorzata Dr malame@wp.pl Kraków
191. Smoręda Agnieszka Mgr agnieszka.smoreda@uni.lodz.pl
192. Solska Ewa Dr emurska@gmail.com UMCS
193. Sołodki Paweł Dr pawel.solodki@gmail.com WSSiP w Łodzi
194. Sosnowska Joanna Dr joannus@autograf.pl KUL
195. Sowa Agnieszka Mgr agnieszkasowa@op.pl UMCS
196. Sowiński Emil Mgr emil.sowinski@gmail.com
197. Stachówna Grażyna Prof. dr hab. grazyna.stach@uj.edu.pl UJ
198. Stańczyk Marta Mgr stanczyk.mrt@gmail.com Kino pod Baranami
199. Stasieńko Jan Dr hab., prof. DSW jan.stasienko@dsw.edu.pl DSW Wrocław
200. Stelmach Miłosz Mgr milosz.stelmach@gmail.com UJ
201. Sulejewska Justyna Mgr justy.sulejewska@gmail.com UAM
202. Sulka Iwo Dr iwosulka@gmail.com
203. Syska Rafał Dr hab. rafal.syska@uj.edu.pl UJ
204. Szczutkowska Joanna Dr histukw@gmail.com UKW
205. Szczypa Piotr Dr p.szczypa@gmail.com U<CS
206. Szewczyk Matylda Dr mszewczyk@uw.edu.pl UW
207. Szponar Ewa Dr ewa.szponar@gmail.com Kraków
208. Szpulak Andrzej Dr hab., prof. UAM aszpulak@interia.pl UAM
209. Szulich-Kałuża Justyna Dr hab. juszka@kul.lublin.pl KUL
210. Szymala Jacek Dr historiawkinie@gmail.com UWr
211. Szyłak Jerzy Dr hab., prof. UG listopad1960@wp.pl UG
212. Szymańska Katarzyna Mgr katarzynaolgaszymanska@gmail.com UWr
213. Szymański Karol Dariusz Mgr karol_szymanski@wp.pl Warszawa
214. Śliwińska Anna Dr hab. annasliw@amu.edu.pl UAM
215. Świdziński Wojciech Dr woyciesz@gmail.com MKiDN
216. Świętochowska Grażyna Dr graz@panoptikum.pl UG
217. Talarczyk-Gubała Monika Dr hab. monika.talarczyk@gmail.com PWSFTviT
218. Tes Urszula Dr ula.tes@wp.pl Akademia Ignatianum Kraków
219. Tiałowski Dariusz Mgr d.tialowski@gmail.com Fundacja Centrum
220. Trwoga Adam Mgr trwogadam@wp.pl UW
221. Twardoch-Raś Ewelina Dr etwardoch@o2.pl UJ
222. Tylec Grzegorz Dr hab. grzegorztylec@kul.lublin.pl KUL
223. Wajda Piotr Mgr piotr.wajda.89@gmail.com UG
224. Walewska Ewa M. Mgr ewa_walewska@o2.pl
225. Walewska Joanna Dr joanna.walewska@gazeta.pl UMK
226. Waszkiewicz-Raviv Alicja Dr alicja.waszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl UW
227. Wejbert-Wąsiewicz Ewelina Dr ewelina.wejbert@uni.lodz.pl
228. Wiatr Przemysław Mgr przemek.wiatr@gmail.com UMCS
229. Wichrowska Magdalena Dr magda.wichrowska@byd.pl WSG Bydgoszcz
230. Wierski Dominik Dr dominikwierski@poczta.fm Pałac Młodzieży Bydgoszcz
231. Wilk Eugeniusz Prof. dr hab. egwilk@poczta.onet.pl UJ
232. Witek Michał Mgr michal.witek@yahoo.com UWr
233. Witek Piotr Dr hab. pwitek@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl UMCS
234. Włodek Roman Mgr romanwlodek5@gmail.com IH PAN
235. Włodek Patrycja Dr patrycja.wlodek@gmail.com UP Kraków
236. Włoszczyńska Katarzyna Mgr katharina.wloszczynska@uni-weimar.de IKKM Weimar
237. Wojnicka Joanna Dr hab. joanna.wojnicka@uj.edu.pl UJ
238. Wójcik Grzegorz Dr grzegorz.wojcik87@gmail.com UJ
239. Wójciszyn-Wasil Aneta Dr wasil@kul.pl KUL
240. Wójtowicz Ewa Dr ewa.wojtowicz@uap.edu.pl UA w Poznaniu
241. Wróblewska Anna Dr annadorotawroblewska@gmail.com UKSW Warszawa
242. Wróblewska Jolanta Dr jolawroblewska@wp.pl I LO Wrocław
243. Wyżyński Adam Mgr AWyzynski@fn.org.pl FN
244. Viren Denis Dr denis.viren@gmail.com Państwowy Instytut Sztuki w Moskwie
245. Zajdel Jakub Dr jakub_zajdel@poczta.onet.pl
246. Zawojski Piotr Dr hab., prof. UŚ zawoy@poczta.onet.pl
247. Zdrodowska Magdalena Dr m.zdrodowska@gmail.com UJ
248. Zwiefka-Chwałek Agnieszka Dr agnieszka.zwiefka@gmail.com UWr
249. Zwierzchowski Piotr Prof.  dr hab. piotrzet@poczta.onet.pl UKW
250. Żaglewski Tomasz Dr zaglewski.tomasz@gmail.com UAM
251. Żyto Kamila Dr hab. junepl@yahoo.com